Google a man called Dan Gibson

Da Vinci

He is the best authority in the world for any insights to Islam and Mohamad the prophet. He contends that the Mecca in Saudi Arabia is not the true mecca and therefore the Muslim faithfuls are currently performing their hijra at the wrong place.

Then Google Dr Jay Smith. He is a preacher who focuses his teaching on trying to dismantle Islam. He is an authority by his own right and he says that he can recite the quran as accurately as a Muslim can.

He is the best authority in the world for any insights to Islam and Mohamad the prophet. He contends that the Mecca in Saudi Arabia is not the true mecca and therefore the Muslim faithfuls are currently performing their hijra at the wrong place.

Then Google Dr Jay Smith. He is a preacher who focuses his teaching on trying to dismantle Islam. He is an authority by his own right and he says that he can recite the quran as accurately as a Muslim can.
Can you now go further and discover that Christianity, Islam, and Judaism were plagiarized from the religion of Ancient Egypt.

Da Vinci

I respect your passion and thank you for this post lakini dini za waarabu na wayehudi afadhali ni join meria Magdalena pale mlolongo tu hesabu lorry za green
I am like you. Instead of joining any denomination I'd rather join a merry go round chama which has a high probability of receiving back at least as much as I gave. Kiendacho kanisani na kwa mganga hakirudi.