Getting rid of belly fat.

Babji

Belly fat is the most harmful fat in the body,folks let's get rid of this fat as it's linked to various types of diseases.
Here are the ingredients to use to fight bellyfst;
Ingredients;
Cloves
Ginger
Lipton (1teabag)
1. Preparation:Blend the cloves and grate the ginger.

2.pour in a mug.

3.Boil some water and pour the hot water in a
mug.

4.Add the Lipton,ginger and cloves and allow the content to steep for 3mins.
5. Filter out the sediment and drink the water solution.
6. Drink it first thing in the morning and last thing the evening.ie twice a day see the desired change.
Screenshot_20200612-141506.jpg

Sasa nyinyi watuu, hamtaki kupiga tizi lakini pia hamtaki kunona, so everybody is just looking for a shortcut of cutting weight while avoiding the most true, tried and tested way of doing it. It does not even have to involve a gym, just start walking dammit! Most of you do not even do 150 steps in a day, shame on you all.

Guys stomach kupotea needs a lot of commitment.
Watch your food portions and balance your platter.
The plate 1/3 ratio starch, protein, veggies.
Then eat early, and light kama mtoto by 7pm.
Exercise muhimu.