Genetically, is mwafrika more stable, or..

Tuthu wa Ndenderu

We lack the capacity to diagnose and detect diseases and many other genetic disorders.
Is the absence of any unknown health disorders in our database General mean non-existent of these conditions ?
In advanced Countries, especially those in the west, there're Tonnes of disorders, and most of them seems to be unheard of within this region.
Hence i ask, tuko poa , or we lack the science and technology ?

Abba

We lack science and knowledge . Angalia simple things like DNA technology being used to solve murder, few african countries employ this technology. I'm happy kenya we started as late as 3 years ago. I'll give you scenarios

A personal friend has a daughter who has leukemia. So he mobilized the hospital to find a bone marrow donor. Majority of people who went for test to find who was a match were whites and no Africans!

Then one of the doctors in the team said it will be hard to find a close match since whites belong to a different gene pool from his daughter's race.

A friend of his who was white had a son who had the same condition. It took 2 days to find his match and the match was somewhere in Europe. We lack resources and knowledge. Should we coherently invest in such, then you will realize Africa is rich in gene pool and the genes are resilient to many adverse factors like diseases.

emali

We lack science and knowledge . Angalia simple things like DNA technology being used to solve murder, few african countries employ this technology. I'm happy kenya we started as late as 3 years ago. I'll give you scenarios

A personal friend has a daughter who has leukemia. So he mobilized the hospital to find a bone marrow donor. Majority of people who went for test to find who was a match were whites and no Africans!

Then one of the doctors in the team said it will be hard to find a close match since whites belong to a different gene pool from his daughter's race.

A friend of his who was white had a son who had the same condition. It took 2 days to find his match and the match was somewhere in Europe. We lack resources and knowledge. Should we coherently invest in such, then you will realize Africa is rich in gene pool and the genes are resilient to many adverse factors like diseases.
Waafrika wanaogopa hata kudonate damu sembuse bone marrow

Abba

Mzungu came about 150yrs ago, if we are this how did we survive for all those years. Love yourselves bwana NKT
Sir it's not about self hate , it's just facts. During my college days in trump land I read of a certain white who had come to africa for something they call medical corps. This guy mentioned of the verse opportunities Africans have but failure by people in charge to be custodians and ones to nurture them has led to failures of the same .

Then he said something interesting that " if Africans swoop with whites and whites go to africa and africans go to europe , 50 years down the lane the africans will follow the whites to africa ."

We don't hate ourselves. Look at someone like sonko , because he had a personal vendetta with ODM in 2017 , he took several sewage lorries to go spray poop in ODM supporters residence . The same crook was elected to be a governor.. yes governor.

Moi had a chance to put a good healthcare system in the country for 25 years . He failed. These days I see him struggle boarding a plane to go for treatment in Israel. If he invested in good healthcare all those years , he wouldn't have to stay away from his beloved cows like @Budspencer.

I hope the generations that will follow after us will see things differently since we have failed them .

emali

Sir it's not about self hate , it's just facts. During my college days in trump land I read of a certain white who had come to africa for something they call medical corps. This guy mentioned of the verse opportunities Africans have but failure by people in charge to be custodians and ones to nurture them has led to failures of the same .

Then he said something interesting that " if Africans swoop with whites and whites go to africa and africans go to europe , 50 years down the lane the africans will follow the whites to africa ."

We don't hate ourselves. Look at someone like sonko , because he had a personal vendetta with ODM in 2017 , he took several sewage lorries to go spray poop in ODM supporters residence . The same crook was elected to be a governor.. yes governor.

Moi had a chance to put a good healthcare system in the country for 25 years . He failed. These days I see him struggle boarding a plane to go for treatment in Israel. If he invested in good healthcare all those years , he wouldn't have to stay away from his beloved cows like @Budspencer.

I hope the generations that will follow after us will see things differently since we have failed them .
huu umaarifa wote.. naona ulimaliza busaa.. spoken like wahenga kumi

JazzMan

And the guy doesn't feel ashamed for running down the country and still going to get treatment elsewhere

Budspencer

Hauchoki kuexpose ignorance? Aren't you the bonobo who spoke ill of Mbogo the pharmacist coz of your tribal bigotry only to do a 180° when you were aptly informed by listers that he was running on an ODM ticket? For a guy who supported Kidero you have no moral authority kujifanya umenyooka hapa. Kamata 'boose' na uruke mwaka bila kusumbua.

FYI hospitals have levels. Same way you refer patients to KNH, is the same with referring patients outside the country. In short I'm saying referrals will always be there. Many hospitals in the counties zinajiita Level 5, but for international organizations , Level 5 hospital in Africa is in SA.

Abba

Hauchoki kuexpose ignorance? Aren't you the bonobo who spoke ill of Mbogo the pharmacist coz of your tribal bigotry only to do a 180° when you were aptly informed by listers that he was running on an ODM ticket? For a guy who supported Kidero you have no moral authority kujifanya umenyooka hapa. Kamata 'boose' na uruke mwaka bila kusumbua.

FYI hospitals have levels. Same way you refer patients to KNH, is the same with referring patients outside the country. In short I'm saying referrals will always be there. Many hospitals in the counties zinajiita Level 5, but for international organizations , Level 5 hospital in Africa is in SA.
Nothing gives me joy kuonanga umeshika Nare. By the way what were you named after ?

Abba

You were expected to come back with innovation and industry yet you returned whiny and bitter, expecting someone else to change your country ukimeza boose. See your life?
Ha I could be better off in life than you think... the fact that I mess with busaa and still choose to be a traditionalist doesn't mean I have a pathetic life . You are wrongly assuming much. Ask me anything you might want to know about me. I might have an answer

Eng'iti

He has never supported kidero, you Lie