gatheca is the Most Incompetent President in Africa: Woe Unto Those who Think he will Help Them win the Election!!!!

Heavyweight

I realized gatheca is incompetent and clueless when he allowed the supreme court in 2017 to steal his clear win. Who does that? How can a powerful president in Africa allow such a thing to happen? No wonder it was the first instance in Africa. The occurrence showed that gatheca is lazy and just a spoilt rich kid. he could have unleashed all state power including NIS to stop them.

Then came the bbi, which would have guaranteed him a seat at the top for many more years. The guy failed to pass it, killing the dynasties' dream. He was thrashed in his backyard in two byelections: Juja and Kiambaa.

Just recently, he failed to block Sakaja from vying in the city, which means his project igathe is going nowhere.

The guy is just a notorious failure who cannot be relied to deliver anything. assmio think he will help them steal the general elections in August but they will be in for a rude shock. mganga will be thrashed!

Doc oga

Woe unto those who think Gatheca is cluelessness in the grand scheme of things...The lion doesn't lose sleep over the opinion of sheep.

For once I agree with you, Berlin Oxford. But if I was you, I'd not be putting threads here. Ningekuwa wewe saizi ningekuwa najishughulisha na kuhama mathare slums from that single mabati structure where you peep at your neighbor having coitus, instead of makasiriko everyday

Da Vinci

I realized gatheca is incompetent and clueless when he allowed the supreme court in 2017 to steal his clear win. Who does that? How can a powerful president in Africa allow such a thing to happen? No wonder it was the first instance in Africa. The occurrence showed that gatheca is lazy and just a spoilt rich kid. he could have unleashed all state power including NIS to stop them.

Then came the bbi, which would have guaranteed him a seat at the top for many more years. The guy failed to pass it, killing the dynasties' dream. He was thrashed in his backyard in two byelections: Juja and Kiambaa.

Just recently, he failed to block Sakaja from vying in the city, which means his project igathe is going nowhere.

The guy is just a notorious failure who cannot be relied to deliver anything. assmio think he will help them steal the general elections in August but they will be in for a rude shock. mganga will be thrashed!
But...., but, I thought he outwitted the icc jaggernaut, at least, perhaps?

Heavyweight

For once I agree with you, Berlin Oxford. But if I was you, I'd not be putting threads here. Ningekuwa wewe saizi ningekuwa najishughulisha na kuhama mathare slums from that single mabati structure where you peep at your neighbor having coitus, instead of makasiriko everyday
I have never lived in a slum. Mind you, the room you are reffering to was made of stone and located in a respectable estate.

Doc oga

Unamaanisha oxford jerks off watching other hominids mating 😂😂