Fuliza Craze

DeepInYourMind

A poorly managed economy.

They didn't listen to the experts me being one of them that the interest rate caps was a bad move.
You know in kenya people look to the govt as the be all end all of solutions for problems facing wananchi. The sooner people realize that the free markets are most efficient and effective and govt is the opposite, slow, inefficient and effective, as this situation revealed, we'll start advocating for a limited govt and an empowered free market

Luther12

A poorly managed economy.

They didn't listen to the experts me being one of them that the interest rate caps was a bad move.

To my untrained eye, interest rate caps aren't as big a problem as Treasury's unbridled appetite for domestic borrowing that crowds out the private sector.

Kwani uko Kwa list yao?
Mwanaume ni madeni, you lend money to the benk for them to do business with in form of deposits, kila mtu akae na deni ya mwingine. And did you know the most indebted company apart from benks huko America ni AT&T? Must be good to know you have so much debt you cannot fail and will never repay. Apart from GoK which is the most indebted entity in Kenya?