Equity in Big Trouble

Ole Waru

Buda, a 9th century mathematician by the name Al-Kindi did a paper explaning how to break an encryption using what you are describing, the term is "frequency analysis". And there was no AI 1100 years ago. And the encryptions that can be broken using this method are very elementary, they are not in use in the computer age
The guy is like a hallucinating AI, speaking a lot of bullshit with confidence, if you don't fact check you can mistake it for the truth.

Hawa ni wale wakisema kitu kwa nyumba even its bullshit it becomes law, akifika hapa with views that have been stewing in him for months haelewi why bonobos are calling it out

So much BS and low IQ ad hominems....but not a single rebuttal to what I have said....sad.
Jibu hii!
Buda, a 9th century mathematician by the name Al-Kindi did a paper explaning how to break an encryption using what you are describing, the term is "frequency analysis". And there was no AI 1100 years ago. And the encryptions that can be broken using this method, called shift ciphers, are very elementary, they are not in use in the computer age

Ole Waru

By being able to learn progressively from huge datasets, AI will enable hackers to break into almost any system in real time.
You’ve not said how, thats the classic alarmist statement, it’s like saying free electricity/internet will allow hackers to hack in real time. You are attributing power to this so called AI thing because you don’t understand it and think that if fed data it can do everything, what do you understand by breaking into systems in real time, you think it happens like in the movies.