Eat cake

MbitikaZetu

:D I like your consistency on matters personal responsibility, I would agree with all the others apart from education, wacha government ipatiane quality education to all, let all kids a have a chance at bettering themselves irrespective of how idiotic their parents might have been.
Also quality healthcare, infrastructure and security. Hizo zingine MTU ajipange. Nunulia watoto wako tissue, diaper, underwear na kadhalika.

Ramiran

This gava makes me more and more against voting again
Generally, it has been observed in democracy that when clever people get disgusted with politics and refuse to vote, the problems get worse because the fools have a field day electing the waititu's and sonko's of this world.

Cortedivoire

Generally, it has been observed in democracy that when clever people get disgusted with politics and refuse to vote, the problems get worse because the fools have a field day electing the waititu's and sonko's of this world.
Because I don't care who is in office. Juu najua the public funds that were meant to help us zimeshaftiwa bila lube na wewe as a voter unabaki na all bad things in your area after every elections year eg roads, water, security. This where the my bucks stops