DP's Security Withdrawn!

Swansea

Hizo times i was a raila supporter like nobody's business
That's why we should strive for an all inclusive, equitable society. Hayo tu!

When in the anthem, "Let justice be our shield and defender". No one. Not even the President should be above or unaccountable for their misdeeds.

When you voted for these two thugs? Mlevi and Mwizi? What did you expect? Manna from heaven?

That's why we should strive for an all inclusive, equitable society. Hayo tu!

When in the anthem, "Let justice be our shield and defender". No one. Not even the President should be above or unaccountable for their misdeeds.

When you voted for these two thugs? Mlevi and Mwizi? What did you expect? Manna from heaven?
The alternative was not any better since they are now all in gavament supervising 2b daily theft

Duke of Busia

I believe the officers were reassigned but Wacha ni elewe tu ni withdrawal anyway sakaja has always been on the right side(read winning) of siasa za Kenya

The simple question is, why only the DP? Ameachiwa askari wa kawaida to guard the premises. If Ruto is harmed in anyway just expect another 2007. Then Uhuru will have his excuse to postpone elections. Win-win.

Swansea

The simple question is, why only the DP? Ameachiwa askari wa kawaida to guard the premises. If Ruto is harmed in anyway just expect another 2007. Then Uhuru will have his excuse to postpone elections. Win-win.
Nothing will happen. Those Kaleos wakileta upuss this time. Kibaki was sleepy during that time. 2007/08 will not happen. Pray for a peaceful transition.

Then you are probably living in Utopia. People are so frustrated juu ya covid, kukosa pesa and many other issues. This will just explode.

You must be living in an alternative reality.

Mark my words. NO. ONE. WILL. GO. TO. THE. STREETS. FOR THAT KLEPTOMANIAC LOOTALL.
Hapo nayo ni ukweli. Nobody will ever match the energy of Luos in the streets. Lakni kuna mahali kutazuka.... somewhere in the border of rift, nyanza etc.

Masked Titan

Then you are probably living in Utopia. People are so frustrated juu ya covid, kukosa pesa and many other issues. This will just explode.
People are not frustrated juu ya covid, people are frustrated by total lockdowns that have a more devastating effect than covid, people's incomes have been devastated they no longer can support their families, kakinuka kamenuka

You are just repeating what I have said. The way government has handled covid and even worse the way wamekandamiza watu during this difficult period as recent as in kahawa west, people have so much anger and are just looking for an excuse to let it all lose. This time, I am afraid, it will be much more difficult to contain.