Disappearances

Looks like a lot of people are being declared missing of late.

Some are found, most disappear for good and others get killed. This is worrying manze.

Just a few cases in the last few days;
View attachment 37797

Wadau what is going on?
sad situation, Kwanza ile ya baby shantel ,I think rongai, she was murdered and put in a gunny bag.
The somali lady kuna video trending of her being tortured.

nakujua

Most likely there are a few kidnapping rings in operation. Mostly in Nairobi and Mombasa and they're not limited to high-end areas as is tradition. Ni kunoma jo.
its bad, when one thinks of ransom kidnappings the idea is of a rich family whose kin is snatched and then the money drama starts, now its a call that tells you to send money or else, very scary.

Kuna kitu nimewambia wazazi wadogo na hawaskii - don't give your 13-20 year old dautaz smart phones. They are hooking up with weird characters online, get lured for rape as far away as Msa from Kanairo, then get killed coz the perpetrators don't want to go in for life for statutory rape.

Tiger Bone

Kuna kitu nimewambia wazazi wadogo na hawaskii - don't give your 13-20 year old dautaz smart phones. They are hooking up with weird characters online, get lured for rape as far away as Msa from Kanairo, then get killed coz the perpetrators don't want to go in for life for statutory rape.
Andu ni maganire.

Magreb

It's about time the DCI have a serious missing persons department with dedicated personnel....such crimes are bound to rise with bad economic times in the offing
The DCI already has the capabilities of solving serious crime but can't since, like all govt agencies, it is captive to political machinations.
That said, as a former British Grenadier called upon on several GCHQ, MI5, MI6 and SAS operations, I can tell you for a fact that people don't just disappear. Kids can get lost but adults, not that much.

Hiyo Mbinjiwe hajapatikana bado?...from personally interacting with him....he can easily get into funny deals for money....but i hope apat8kane akiwa sawa