Dillemma

Lalongwe

Greetings listers.. Ayam very new here. With too many problems that is.
So there is this kunguru i was dating from two years ago. Saturday she asked me for a favour that my poor fisi heart couldnt take. I love her and i feel betrayed like jesus. Lets call her Jane.

I live with my pal Stan inna ka two bedloom house pale donholm. This chick issa UoN lecturers laptop i guess. We usually dryfry on safe weekends and meet oftenly..

Saturday she call me early in the morning and shes like.. Lal.. Niko na shida can we meet asap.. I new i was going to part with a few sausands but so are her legs parting too... She always came to me when she had silly problems since i was her knight in shinning amour. This time it wasnt silly... She always told me how she really loved me and trusted me

So shes there in the sitting room with yours trully . Stan is still in his room after a loong friday night.

.....Niko na ball lakini si yako... 🤐🤐🙄(wait what)..
....Nataka unisaidie kutoa juu mwenyewe amepotea..
...Lal ni wewe tu naeza amini kwa hii dunia please..
....i know you will understand ill explain later but sai Dad na Mum wanasema hawalipii mzazi mwenzao upkeep..

Summary of what i heard as my heart beat fast.. Mama didnt raise a ruthless man. What do i do.. Assist in killing or volunteer raise a SM

....i know you will understand ill explain later but sai Dad na Mum wanasema hawalipii mzazi mwenzao upkeep..
This is n point 😁

sasa aende huko akutane na azor ahai na standards zake mwenda wazimu?
Huyo kijana nilikuwa naona kama he's very bright. Lakini when he said 'Kama haujaomoka and are not worth $100k by 35 rudi tuu mashambani and don't dare marry" for the 158th time I started re-adjusting my assessment of him. He's prolly an entitled clueless ka-dynasty who's never worked for his own money in his life.

Even in the so-called land of opportunities, the US, the average age of people becoming dollar millionaires (net worth Sh108 million) is around 60 (just Gugu and see). Sembuse Kenya?

And I hope he's not @mzeiya here.............

that is when he added another car to his fleet and then all of a sudden he had two kids with a baby momma by 25yrs...huyo ni psycho
It has crossed my mind that that handle belongs to a damaged woman like The Muhau of Thika Road or Ka-porn-day - intelligent, psychotic and with baggage from here to Cairo..................because you can see the brilliance but somehow it doesn't seem connected to any reality...............