DCIs new VWs

Are there companies that lease to individuals?
I would want to drive a 2022 Patrol but can't afford one.

Kwani hua mnakamua na mtungi mnauza?
Am a big customer drop pin ya pickup point
Sijui about mahali uko, but in some areas just taking people to court is 200km to and from, weka normal patrols, picking up the dead, taking officers to operations, ferrying officers to meetings and the likes.

Base yangu is from Mlolongo to Mai Mahiu

Nyinyi mko town, ukiitishwa pesa ya mafuta kataa, your responsibilities end after writing a statement. Huko kwingine it's police business.
Its not as easy as you put it.
Without coughing up something thevcoos won't come to scene of crime

Kdawg254

Do you know that a brand new car does need any parts service or repairs in the first 5 to 6 years of its life?
Have you not seen how govt vehicles are driven in Kenya?
After matatus the next badly driven vehicles in Kenya is govt vehicles!
No way they won’t need repairs in 3 years let alone the 5 or 6 you claim!

Have you not seen how govt vehicles are driven in Kenya?
After matatus the next badly driven vehicles in Kenya is govt vehicles!
No way they won’t need repairs in 3 years let alone the 5 or 6 you claim!
And they are not insured