Corona virus is not a scam lakini I have a query

Montecarlo

That applies to all vaccines my fren. The COVID19 vaccine is not unique in that aspect.
No my virtual friend only the COVID19 vaccines because researchers are not sure of what they are up against. Read the history of vaccines....start with the Cutter Incident and what came out of it...USA developed a National Vaccine Compensy Program....

The data is not accurate period! If you continue asking the same question one will wonder whether you enjoy hearing that people are dying in droves or whether you are involved in human organs' business or whether you want to buy the dead people's bones uchemshe ukunywe supu.
Very few countries are providing proper data. A pandemic is almost always politicized....ama uko na shipment ya vaccines kwa ocean?
What we've been saying, hakuna corons hapa ni biz na siasa

Iko papa...it hit close to home. Poor management by our government and their eternal focus on BBI/succession politics is what has made most people sceptical; but the disease is there. That I can guarantee you.
It's all optics for loans, scaremongering, power flexing etc. Ona hio clip ya CNN hapo juu

Montecarlo

It's all optics for loans, scaremongering, power flexing etc. Ona hio clip ya CNN hapo juu
Thing is we live in an age where mis-information travels very fast....there's a growing trend in most parts of the world where citizens are starting to be uncomfortable with their governments leading to all sorts of accusations. Some are well informed others are not. If you have friends in the medical fraternity (mature friends and we'll experienced), please talk them. Ask them about COVID19. A time will come when even those without underlying issues might start to die....

A time will come when even those without underlying issues might start to die....
hii ndio scare mongering my friend, last year we waiting to die en-masse watu even stocked up, bought two additional fridges and stuff....the headlines and story was people are going to die in masses

Luther12

No my virtual friend only the COVID19 vaccines because researchers are not sure of what they are up against. Read the history of vaccines....start with the Cutter Incident and what came out of it...USA developed a National Vaccine Compensy Program....
You’re lucky I misplaced the documents. The indemnity applies to all.

Luther12

The data is not accurate period! If you continue asking the same question one will wonder whether you enjoy hearing that people are dying in droves or whether you are involved in human organs' business or whether you want to buy the dead people's bones uchemshe ukunywe supu.
Very few countries are providing proper data. A pandemic is almost always politicized....ama uko na shipment ya vaccines kwa ocean?
Last month Mexico revised their figures upwards by 60%.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-latin-america-56558059

Luther12

hii ndio scare mongering my friend, last year we waiting to die en-masse watu even stocked up, bought two additional fridges and stuff....the headlines and story was people are going to die in masses
Omba Mungu sana hiyo Brazilian variant isifike huku kabla tupate vaccine au tiba.

Luther12

Incidentally @Okiya there have been news stories that COVID19 deaths in elderly care homes in places like UK, NY, etc were grossly under-reported. In some cases for political reasons.

Luther12

lakini why create and spread fear? there are worse things out there than covid being caused by scare mongering, e.g. job losses, debt,
The way I see it, our path out of perpetual lockdown is widespread immunization. About a fortnight ago Pfizer reported that their research shows that protection accorded by their vaccine lasts at least 6 months, yesterday they reported that a booster will probably be required after a year.

It’s a rapidly evolving pandemic this one. Away from all the publicity there’s research and trials ongoing to find a cure.

Mimi sijui Mercy ni nani.
But I know of that one COVID19 +ve patient from whom we drained over 5l of fluid from his lungs on a single day this week, and he still didn’t make it. 😔
Shida za hawa jamaa is that they swallowed the conspiracy theories commonly found an alt-right political extremists in the US. QAnon and worse! It's good to call out lies that they bring here, but you will never convince them they are literally living in the cave.

Montecarlo

You’re lucky I misplaced the documents. The indemnity applies to all.
Please share because after that 1955 incidence compensation became mandatory atleast within the US. Even for COVID there's compensation upto 2022 (internationally) and only to low and middle income countries