Confession

Neptunelyx

Hi Neptunelyx,
Please hide my identity. I'm female 23 years old. Finished my diploma but wasn't lucky to get a job. So during my struggle on how to get food and rent and all that I bumped to this man. He was married, which I found out later. So he would finance my bill and he would hit it really good. So I asked him if he was married and he said no..
One day we were out having drinks he dashed to the washrooms and I knew the password to his phone.. So I read his messages and his wife had been asking for house expenses he said he didn't have money and whenever I asked him he gave me cash. So when he came back I told him I want to go home alone not the usual me going with him home. So he asked what was wrong and I told him I read your messages and your WIFE texted he was so shocked. So we dropped out and after a few months I started dating again.
This time the guys wasn't married but after 9 months he says he is done pretending he loves me and he was only using me.. Kumbe he found out he was having a child from a past relationship since then he has been begging me to get back togther but honestly I just want a man who will love me honestly and take good care of me. Cause my heart has been broken severally cause I love hard I pray to God that one day he will change this men. Cause I mean I'm beautiful ☺. Please hide my identity
🌶🌶

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai guys!!!!!!!!!! Hii ujinga ya kuingilia new listers bila sababu ni ya juveniles za kule Misri.

Please be more accomodating. I personally found this hekaya OK.

Keep it up gal!

Berlin

Ain't a big deal am free to post like you are
Have we got problem with that?
Yes, we the senate frown upon immaturity.
Married men will never leave their wife for you, no matter how 'beautiful' you think you are.
Do you want to know why... Four letters... WALL