Church Projects are a waste of Money. Reke Nemwo

Mr Black

The church was infiltrated, corrupted and commandeered to serve the interests of men, only give money to a cause that is clearly meant to benefit the most vulnerable in society not vanity projects like building a monstrosity or building apartment blocks or such other vanities

YoungD

One of the craziest beliefs by JW is that blood transfusions are haram.

Mimi hushindwa, since there were no transfusions 2,000 years ago, even 150 years ago, how did they come to this?

Yaani a woman can die just like that during child-birth for nothing...............................
JW,s are very interesting. kunasiku 3 ladies knocked on my door, kufungua it was them. So they introduced themselves with their christian name but I insisted on their Kenyan names and realized they were shiney eyes so I insisted tuongee Kikuyu. The older one started telling me that they were there to introduce god to me. Mimi na maulevi zangu I asked her which god and she told me Jehovah, I asked them wot was wrong with Ngai wa Kirinyaga and if there were 'Ngai wa Kirinyaga witnesses' in Israel..... weuh nakwambia walicatch na kukanyaga kubwa kubwa.

@Kasaman threats don't work on me,as long as I teach my son how to respect people,how not to be an asshole he don't need no church.

Im not planning to subject him to the same insane indoctrination that I was subjected to,the fear of hell yet none of those fuckers telling you about hell washaienda.

wacha kutisha watu bure! why is it that u christians use threats all the time?? sasa juu guka ya babayako hakuaja enda church, nini ilimfanyikia??
I'm not threatening any one , At their time they were even more religious than present generation

Toa sadaka and tithe, ingine achia Mungu wako
Wakristo I've never understood, why is it so difficult to give these to the poor directly?

Are people under a spell, or what exactly is the problem?
Even after seeing the pastors enrich themselves!

One of the craziest beliefs by JW is that blood transfusions are haram.

Mimi hushindwa, since there were no transfusions 2,000 years ago, even 150 years ago, how did they come to this?

Yaani a woman can die just like that during child-birth for nothing...............................
There are alternatives, guka.
And tell me how many JWs you know/heard who died as a result of refusing transfusion.

ShakaZulu

Wakristo I've never understood, why is it so difficult to give these to the poor directly?

Are people under a spell, or what exactly is the problem?
Even after seeing the pastors enrich themselves!
They are there for social benefits, weddings, show off, burials etc. Corona has served them right

After growing up in church,I am not in any hurry to.subject my son to any indoctrination. The only time alikanyanga church pale Jomo Kenyatta Avenue ilikuwa sababu some guy was giving 'free' guitar lessons but every session tulilipa 200 bob. And its the mother who used to go to that church.
He will make his own decisions when he is grown up...
In my village,wazee walipigana mangumi coz of church biznezz on several instances and it was not even on Sunday when these things usually happen. Weekdays for several weeks we used to watch and hear of road side boxing matches. Kwanza kamoja kalikuwa kitu mbaya... Kalitwanga kadhaa maKOs

Ssabasajja

After growing up in church,I am not in any hurry to.subject my son to any indoctrination. The only time alikanyanga church pale Jomo Kenyatta Avenue ilikuwa sababu some guy was giving 'free' guitar lessons but every session tulilipa 200 bob. And its the mother who used to go to that church.
He will make his own decisions when he is grown up...
In my village,wazee walipigana mangumi coz of church biznezz on several instances and it was not even on Sunday when these things usually happen. Weekdays for several weeks we used to watch and hear of road side boxing matches. Kwanza kamoja kalikuwa kitu mbaya... Kalitwanga kadhaa maKOs
In some places watu wanawekeana sumu kwa chakula due to church influence/ divisions. It is that bad.

mZENDE

He he he he @Aviator . Isn't rather late in the day to acknowledge what we have been teling you all along? I totally agree that all religious organisations should be categorised as businesses and made to pay taxes. They are all scams.

And religious people are a weird kind of stupid, which is why almost every scam in Kenya, from Deci to Miracle Babies to that thieving Kiambu maguta maguta 'bishop' ( I forget his name) have it so easy.............
DECI and CLIPS. Had a piece of both.:)
The way christians are taken for a ride....Mungusaidia tu

mZENDE

There was a kamzae kalikuwa kamezoea kuja kwangu every Sato accompanied by a shagsmondo msichana. All through I was polite thinking they'll give up. Siku moja nikiwa keroro nilikauliza, "Mzee, kama unataka ni-convert nipatie huyu msichana wako niwe natobanga tukimaliza kuomba. Ama zivo uwache kutusumbua".

That was the last I saw of any JW near my home...............I feel some remorse now.
Savage! 🤣

He he he he he he! Kumbe hata wewe unaweza gongwa ngabu? Ama she did it under the water ukaja kujua baadaye?
She got convinced that people are eating after the second time and so told me hoping I would join her in "investing". I forbid her from further investment but akafanya underwater, the second time after that is when she lost and opened up long after.

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 "These" people................