CC: Aviator

#copied
I can very well connect with this photo having supplied to this hotel for three years and let me tell you Maina,these guys still owe us alot of money..
The problem lies with the cartels that sit at their headquarters in Nairobi..
Whenever you book yourself at Milele Beach hotel in Mombasa,you pay and the money reflects itself in Nairobi whereby the guys at Mombasa have to start making calls to Nairobi to borrow money to run their activities..
Whenever I went for cash,stories started from here to Timbuktu being told that the Secretary General or the Chairman of the General Assembly is outside the country and because they are signatories,we have to wait for them to come back.
I got used to these stories from the accountant until we became friends because everyone I entered the office and saw him smiling,I knew I would go back to Shanzu minus what I had come for...
Currently am told everyone from the laundry guys to the guy who supplies foodstuffs keep knocking the doors but they go back home with stories.
For you to supply there,you must be a PCEA member and I think that's where the guys caught us koromeo because they can't imagine a member suing the church...
About the 826 mirrions loan, whenever the National Bank Of Kenya come knocking,the guys at the headquarters in Nairobi organise an impromptu meeting with the president to try and save the hotel from being auctioned and they have succeeded in all the times that they sought the president's attention but the interests keeps rising yearly..
The hotel being situated at a very prime place and some metres from the roads makes the Mombasa billionaires water their mouths one among them being the Mombasa Governor and at one time a PCEA member was a Minister in the Mombasa County Government..
The guy who single handedly came up with the proposal of building this hotel and eventually securing the loan vacated the church long time ago.
The fundis have never been paid their dues and one time when furniture and fittings arrived in anticipation of completing the hotel,that night the place was attacked,a Watchman lost his life and all that had been brought was stolen
😭
😭
In a not so related story to Milele but to the mtaratara church,I have a Mzee who is a close friend and he also happens to be the development chairman in one of the churches,he told me every time he takes the podium on Sundays to announce to members the progress and the amount they have received from well wishers, being transparent and honest,he announces everything he has but after the service,one elder takes him to task and tells him,if for example they receive 200k from well wishers,he should not announce the whole amount to the congregants for reasons best known to him..
If it looks like a duck,swims like a duck,then it's probably a duck
252836820_1240443039700518_3899161247768478794_n.jpg

Pale kasarani tulijenga Faith Towers, the development chairman hired it and put a school which is unaffordable to most of the congregation. Na ukitaka kutumia hall you have to hire.
Church development projects are a throw. Afathari JW
Be specific ! Is it MGA ?

Da Vinci

Siku ile all that is done in the darkness by church leaders in cahoots with some unscrupulous congregants will be brought to the open, many people will just wish for their Christ to return then and there with his fiery sword burning at Pro Max Ultra high temperatures!

Sasa ikiwa hao ni pcea, how much rot is in the SDA church closet?

Preachers are very conniving and good at making the church feel so unholy and unworthy of God's grace, kumbe huku wanawanyonya damu tu!!!

By the way, the best trustee/treasurer of all times that Jesus has ever had was Judas the Iscariot!

Siku ile all that is done in the darkness by church leaders in cahoots with some unscrupulous congregants will be brought to the open, many people will just wish for their Christ to return then and there with his fiery sword burning at Pro Max Ultra high temperatures!

Sasa ikiwa hao ni pcea, how much rot is in the SDA church closet?

Preachers are very conniving and good at making the church feel so unholy and unworthy of God's grace, kumbe huku wanawanyonya damu tu!!!

By the way, the best trustee/treasurer of all times that Jesus has ever had was Judas the Iscariot!
Sema Judas is Kariuki.
He was greek

They have very good rates though, as is their sister hotel hapa Nairobi near the PCEA HQs.
Lakini don't expect to be served fombe or the DJ to play Bunny Wailer