Bring Back Ngimanene Na Mucere

Ngimanene akae Pande gani?

• Donbass / Siberia

• Arudi Kijiji

Results are only viewable after voting.

Wewe you call yourself a "staff member" and should thus respect forum rules and regulations not calling for rogue members who have been kicked out for violating forum rules and regulations to be brought back to continue polluting the forum. You should be kicked out as a staff member coz it seems you dont understand your roles and responsibilities.
Now you are overstepping and over estimating yourself...

mkurugenzi

Now you are overstepping and over estimating yourself...
Seems you also dont know the roles and responsibilities of staff members. Let me quote this so that you can understand what staff members are supposed to do and how they should carry themselves:

Wadau, how are you today? Okay, the community is growing fast, faster than I anticipated. Too many posts in a day that I am having trouble keeping up with them. I'm sure all of you need a great community with good content without any toxicity. So here to ask for those who would love to volunteer as mods to help make this community a place you can all enjoy spending time in.

For those interested in applying, we need people with these qualities:

1. Impartial- be fair to all users no matter their status
  2. Effective and professional in the roles assigned
The roles will be:
  1. Dealing with Moderator reports; reports from members and spam reports.
  2. Ensure threads are shared in the right sections and move those not shared to the correct sections.
  3. Help resolve and de-escalate conflict between members.
  4. Help members having issues with the site
  5. Ensure that content shared is not breaking any site rules
Moderators will be changed after every 2 months. Also, note that this is a volunteer position for people who want to help the community become better and not for people who want power.

For now, we need 3 mods so if interested send me a message. Once we get the right people I will update the community and also talk about how the community will be moderated.

Suggestions and concerns are welcomed below

Wewe you call yourself a "staff member" and should thus respect forum rules and regulations not calling for rogue members who have been kicked out for violating forum rules and regulations to be brought back to continue polluting the forum. You should be kicked out as a staff member coz it seems you dont understand your roles and responsibilities.
#kickout(*********)mkurugenzi

Relic Hunter

Rudi county Assembly WE will not MISS YOU. DONKEY LICKER

mkurugenzi

#kickout(*********)mkurugenzi
Wewe urushwe inje as a staff member. Hii post nimequote hapa chini says moderators are to be hired to serve for 2 months na wewe umefanya hio kazi kuwa permanent and pensionable. You time is up. We need new blood.

Wadau, how are you today? Okay, the community is growing fast, faster than I anticipated. Too many posts in a day that I am having trouble keeping up with them. I'm sure all of you need a great community with good content without any toxicity. So here to ask for those who would love to volunteer as mods to help make this community a place you can all enjoy spending time in.

For those interested in applying, we need people with these qualities:

1. Impartial- be fair to all users no matter their status
  2. Effective and professional in the roles assigned
The roles will be:
  1. Dealing with Moderator reports; reports from members and spam reports.
  2. Ensure threads are shared in the right sections and move those not shared to the correct sections.
  3. Help resolve and de-escalate conflict between members.
  4. Help members having issues with the site
  5. Ensure that content shared is not breaking any site rules
Moderators will be changed after every 2 months. Also, note that this is a volunteer position for people who want to help the community become better and not for people who want power.

For now, we need 3 mods so if interested send me a message. Once we get the right people I will update the community and also talk about how the community will be moderated.

Suggestions and concerns are welcomed below

Wewe urushwe inje as a staff member. Hii post nimequote hapa chini says moderators are to be hired to serve for 2 months na wewe umefanya hio kazi kuwa permanent and pensionable. You time is up. We need new blood.
Relax man or woman . If you think you can do better just contact @admin.
Why are we even discussing you ?