Brave Brigade Kujeni Nyuma ya Hema

Burner

IT DOES NOT MATTER what on earth you were refering to, telling someone to imagine them or their child being raped for you to make a stupid point is just plain fuaking wrong GERRIT!?
No. You are just ranting but fail to address the issue.
If you believe X, and something happens that directly affects that belief, will you still believe X?
That is the simple rationale of the argument.
Its a dark scenario granted, but it goes to the heart of the belief.

Google "America First healthcare plan"

Download a comprehensive plan here https://www.hhs.gov/sites/default/f...are-System-Through-Choice-and-Competition.pdf

Here is another link https://www.gingrich360.com/2018/01...umps-thousand-step-progress-on-health-reform/
Kama wewe ni mtu wa TLDR what all those links say is that instead of opting to pass one giant, comprehensive health care bill, trump has been delivering a series of small but significant reforms to cumulatively improve the healthcare system.

In my very humble opinion this is what i would consider some of the wins, he lowered prescription drug prices for the first time in 50years including the price on insulin, but you can get more from those links and not from fake news media
@bigDog ulisoma hii uone vile Trump is a genius and a visionary