Brave Brigade Kujeni Nyuma ya Hema

Platformer

Many of us liberals hate Trumps divisive politics, dishonesty, racism, sexual assault etc. He is not a decent human being. But he has a young child who is just like mine. I wish him quick recovery irrespective of the jokes I have made here.

Please cross the floor and help spread the message that this disease is serious.

[/QUOTE
What Trump didn't know is,,mûrimû ndûrî jaba,,,but otherwise wishing quick recovery

True. The best was Bernie Sanders. If Sanders would have been candidate in 2016 Trump would have lost
Chief, do understand European health care as opposed to the USA one? Do you know how predatory the US health care is?

Do you even know what you are talking about when you say socialized healthcare?

What sources do you have that tell you that the US healthcare works?

Chief, do understand European health care as opposed to the USA one? Do you know how predatory the US health care is?

Boss, you're quoting me then unaniuliza off topic questions.

Sources? Prove that the so called founder didn't denounce KKK.

Selection bias
Biden said the KKK founder was his mentor. Yes Byrd denounced KKK. Trump also denounced white supremacists. So what was your point again? My point is remove the log before trying to remove specks in others eyes.

Hehe Red herring hapa...anyway the healthcare in america has been shit since the 1980s and sasa unataka kusema trump has been the one spoiling it since hio miaka yoote? Hasn't Biden been in government since the age of the dinosaurs? Maybe you should ask him?

He has always wanted to scrap Obamacare without an alternative. Do you support that?

Burner

I wouldn't wish death on my worst enemy.... No matter how bad you think a person is he still has people who love them....
Do you truly believe this? What if the person has violently sexually assaulted you? Or your child?
There are still people who love the perpetrator, so does this opinion still hold?

Burner

Gaadamn! What a way of thinking? Damn! Wishing that on @Eye Candy just to prove a point?
First of all, i have not wished it upon her so dont put words in my mouth.
Secondly, i brought up a scenario that directly challenges her thinking because it would be personal. If some other person is the subject of the assault, you are still detached emotionally, hence my question.

Can you give me a link that has details on the Trump plan for a replacement to Obamacare?
Google "America First healthcare plan"

Download a comprehensive plan here https://www.hhs.gov/sites/default/f...are-System-Through-Choice-and-Competition.pdf

Here is another link https://www.gingrich360.com/2018/01...umps-thousand-step-progress-on-health-reform/
Kama wewe ni mtu wa TLDR what all those links say is that instead of opting to pass one giant, comprehensive health care bill, trump has been delivering a series of small but significant reforms to cumulatively improve the healthcare system.

In my very humble opinion this is what i would consider some of the wins, he lowered prescription drug prices for the first time in 50years including the price on insulin, but you can get more from those links and not from fake news media

First of all, i have not wished it upon her so dont put words in my mouth.
Secondly, i brought up a scenario that directly challenges her thinking because it would be personal. If some other person is the subject of the assault, you are still detached emotionally, hence my question.
Yaani just because you hate Trump you are comparing that to raping one of our own?, ama ata mtoto wake?, wewe wacha bana, something is wrong with you if that is how you think!

Burner

Yaani just because you hate Trump you are comparing that to raping one of our own?, ama ata mtoto wake?, wewe wacha bana, something is wrong with you if that is how you think!
Please point out in any of my last 3 comments in this thread where i have mentioned Trump and how they in any way relate to how I feel about him? And what comparison have i made?

@Eye Candy said she would not wish death on her enemy. I have given her a dark scenario with a fictional enemy to challenge that specific response of hers to see if it still holds.

What argument you are addressing, i do not know.

Please point out in any of my last 3 comments in this thread where i have mentioned Trump and how they in any way relate to how I feel about him?

@Eye Candy said she would not wish death on her enemy. I have given her a dark scenario with a fictional enemy to challenge that specific response of hers to see if it still holds.

What argument you are addressing, i do not know.
IT DOES NOT MATTER what on earth you were refering to, telling someone to imagine them or their child being raped for you to make a stupid point is just plain fuaking wrong GERRIT!?