bonny has seen the logic

In his memoir, Unbounded, there's an unending theme of faith by Boni. There was so much influence from his mum who was a Korinthian.
So, this isn't shocking news. We welcome him back to the faith and hope he will preach biblical truths which are devoid of unnecessary drama but sober realities of our loving God.

In his memoir, Unbounded, there's an unending theme of faith by Boni. There was so much influence from his mum who was a Korinthian.
So, this isn't shocking news. We welcome him back to the faith and hope he will preach biblical truths which are devoid of unnecessary drama but sober realities of our loving God.
Dude has challenges. Accept him as he is....

Sambamba

LOL.. Huyu ni hypocrite kuruka.. I used to see him promoting shambas on social media inviting his friends waunde community kumbe he was fitnessing them.
How did I know?

Kuna mzee sisi huenda gym moja and one time after a session tukiongea kwa parking Boni checks in wakaenda kando and he handed him bahasha. He later told me that Boni humuuzia mashamba sana for a commission.
Plot zenyewe ni over-priced located na huko lukenya ndani