Bofa Ocean View Home

This is the kind of mediocre reasoning that some of you folks are dragging this country behind!

Ati coz he's not the first public land grabber, then it is justified. Nie reke gwire...
Sasa amekuwa grabber? What proof do you have? Don't people all over the world acquire beachfront properties legally? Mbona hamusemi akina Naomi Campbell na Waitaliano na Wajerumani wenye wamejaa Malindi ni grabbers?

Nameless

So akaona tu mahali pa kujificha ni karib na food salvers? Mbona asijifiche nyuma ya photographer na hapo ndio ako sure haonekani?
Focus isn't on the lady today.
It is on a man who was suspected to kill MP George Muchai for almost exposing his shady dealings in Parliament not working for Kenyan workers' rights but being an arrogant King-Maker for the dynasties.

Focus.

It is on a man who was suspected to kill MP George Muchai for almost exposing his shady dealings in Parliament not working for Kenyan workers' rights but being an arrogant King-Maker for the dynasties.

Focus.
You have brought more MeHeMeHe? Enjoy your afternoon sitangojea uniambie panapo moshi pana moto.

mkurugenzi

The man meant to protect the rights of Kenyan workers is errrrrm, quite busy doing other things.

FACT: The former public beach is now a private one denying the citizens of Kilifi a place to relax and enjoy.
Kilifi has a 200km long coastline/beach. Yaani hio few metres mbele ya atwoli's house ndio inasumbua nyinyi. Yaani you have utilised the 199.9km of beach and your relaxation and enjoyment will only be complete when you go basking outside atwolis door?

Nameless

Kilifi has a 200km long coastline/beach. Yaani hio few metres mbele ya atwoli's house ndio inasumbua nyinyi. Yaani you have utilised the 199.9km of beach and your relaxation and enjoyment will only be complete when you go basking outside atwolis door?
Even 1cm of public utility grabbed should bother any right-thinking citizen

Ssabasajja

Focus.
Louis Otieno could have been the fall guy, that lady was constantly abused by her family.

DeepInYourMind

The man meant to protect the rights of Kenyan workers is errrrrm, quite busy doing other things.

FACT: The former public beach is now a private one denying the citizens of Kilifi a place to relax and enjoy.

FACT: A vote for Raila is a vote for such mediocrity.
I was in bofa beach a short while back this year, I didn't see any indications of it being grabbed?

Montecarlo

This is the kind of mediocre reasoning that some of you folks are dragging this country behind!

Ati coz he's not the first public land grabber, then it is justified. Nie reke gwire...
@Mwalimu-G at time hujipiga ma own goals. You hear him complaining about Ndii yet their arguements in matters corruption are the same....'let's forget the thuggish nature of my preferred candidate'.....most beach fronts were and are acquired illegally

Montecarlo

Sasa amekuwa grabber? What proof do you have? Don't people all over the world acquire beachfront properties legally? Mbona hamusemi akina Naomi Campbell na Waitaliano na Wajerumani wenye wamejaa Malindi ni grabbers?
Foreigners cannot grab land....you can't go to Uganda and grab land ..but a Ugandan can grab land in Uganda ..........a local can identify land that they know fully well is owned by the govt or another entity and push for it to be degazetted and transferred at outrageously low prices or even acquire it by force.....

Is that what happened?