Best dental Insurance providers???

Leo nimetoka kwa dentist na vile nimetoanishwa for a single tooth root canal imebidi sasa nianze kutafuta. I have been told I need extensive dental work to restore my otherwise boyish smile but bill inakaa kugonga 100k. Ni kula nitakula ama ni mafuta ya gari nitanunua?

Kindly share a good package to go with.

I've always considered Madison to be the best for health cover but their premium cover for dental was to a max of 15K (check up).
Naskia from colleagues that hii tulichukuliwa na kampuni that iko fiti sana and international too...
Screenshot_20220328-141133_Gallery.jpg

Pakashume

What I know is that most Medical covers dont have a stand alone dental cover, you take up a full medical cover which includes Inpatient/Outpatient services, the dental is within the outpatient to a maximum of 20k(depending with your pocket), also note that some dental procedures are not covered deemed to be very expensive.

Female Perspective

Leo nimetoka kwa dentist na vile nimetoanishwa for a single tooth root canal imebidi sasa nianze kutafuta. I have been told I need extensive dental work to restore my otherwise boyish smile but bill inakaa kugonga 100k. Ni kula nitakula ama ni mafuta ya gari nitanunua?

Kindly share a good package to go with.
100k unless it's a cosmetic procedure. Otherwise routine dental work shouldn't be an arm and a leg. Visit Mater Hospital. For second opinion.

Dental na macho are not covered most times or if they are the limit is a joke as the figures quoted hapo juu show. Inataka uwe dynasty for you to be covered vizuri for those two

What ! that’s too high , confirm the hospital you went to ?
100k is worth getting some better cosmetic work for a Colgate smile
Nilienda Dentmind huko garden city. My previous dentist huko karatina alifunga biashara and now I have been in the wilderness.

100k unless it's a cosmetic procedure. Otherwise routine dental work shouldn't be an arm and a leg. Visit Mater Hospital. For second opinion.
I will have a crown installed on one of my tooth and that will definitely push the budget. Huko Mater, how much do they charge for a filling or root canal?

I'd advice not to go to a hospital / very large practice for such, itakuwa bahati na sibu ya whichever dentist you find on duty at the time. Ulizia recommendation ya a particular good Dr.