Anti-malarial treatment hailed by Trump has no benefit for coronavirus patients, French researchers find

Do you still hold the opinion that china has 81000 infections and 3300 deaths?
Anyone purporting to give any numbers other than the ones they have given is engaging in conjecture and speculation.

What I know about the Chinese is that they are obsessed with the maintenance of law and order and have enormous resources on standby to contain any threat. It is those resources I saw put to work to make their lockdown a complete lockdown, greatly improving their containment...
I agree that China is very good at information management (what you call propaganda!) helped greatly by its control of the mass media and freedoms of expression. I have heard them challenge the USA to produce their patient zero but the US pretended not to have heard.

If we are to assume the virus never ogirinated from their labs, the least we expected from them is full disclosure of the lethality of the virus. Do you still hold the opinion that china has 81000 infections and 3300 deaths?
Can you see the possibility that they didn't know much about it? Like they didn't manufacture it in their labs. If they had a cure, they would be exporting it now at a gazillion profit. Wouldn't they?

If we are to assume the virus never ogirinated from their labs, the least we expected from them is full disclosure of the lethality of the virus. Do you still hold the opinion that china has 81000 infections and 3300 deaths?
What evidence do you have that the virus was lab made? Why would China a country that depends on international trade benefit from creating such a virus?

Anyone purporting to give any numbers other than the ones they have given is engaging in conjecture and speculation.

What I know about the Chinese is that they are obsessed with the maintenance of law and order and have enormous resources on standby to contain any threat. It is those resources I saw put to work to make their lockdown a complete lockdown, greatly improving their containment...
I agree that China is very good at information management (what you call propaganda!) helped greatly by its control of the mas media freedoms of expression. I have heard them challenge the USA to produce their patient zero but the US pretended not to have heard.
What evidence do you have that the virus was lab made? Why would China a country that depends on international trade benefit from creating such a virus?
Everything from China is very suspect. A radio from China reported already more than 42k urns getting offloaded from 7 mortuaries. So urns zlikuwa za kueka maji ya uzima sio? Tell me how in 3 months of uncontrolled spreading before the lockdown, the virus never hit any of their major city. 3 fuckin months. Ama uliskia virusi Beijing? Ama Shanghai? Sai ndio amepelekwa na visitors. US polulation per square mile is 35pple while China is fucking 135. We have seen numbers in US despite lockdown. If you cant reason this way dont reply.

@Okiya and the blind Trump brigade, what hast thou that thou didst not receive?
Let me look for videos of what Democrats said about the virus and get back to you. Nancy Pelosi deleted hers from twiter today morning but because the internet never forgets, am sure I can find it elsewhere. In the meantime, enjoy watching this from the hero Dr. Fauci

This kills your argument . It is absurd. The reporter was at seven morgues and calculated 42,000? whose radio?
So which is the most trustworthy source of your news? We need to check wht they said on the same. Wht abiut the other issues I raised?

We need to check wht they said on the same.
My sources did not say anything about an incredible (and most likely ficticious) 42,000 urns. What were the urns supposed to be for anyway? I know in cases of mass deaths mass graves are mostly used and are most efficient method of disposal. At the height of Wuhan we were actually shown pictures of a bulldozer and undertakers in protective suits allegedly spreading lime on the mass graves. Lime is used to absorb the smells of decay and keep soil pH high.

What about the other questions? And 42k is not much in a country of more than 1.5 billion people. US has lost more than 30k in a less period. And from your argument seems you are arguing from an ignorant point of view. Chinese dont bury the dead.

Like this one?

Pseudosarcasm shows contempt for your debating adversary and should not be dignified with an answer.
😂 😂 😂 😂 gashui you are one funny man. Nakuuliza you make logic how uncontrolled spread led to 81k infections in a population density of 135pple per km while we have more than 500k in a population density of 135pple per km in a less period of time but you decide to look at non issues? Then how the virus nevr reached china important cities? Wewe hujui urns ni za nini? I have asked you severally ka ni kuelewa ama it's just to ignore but ni sawa tu

but you decide to look at non issues?
why are they there in your arguments?

But if I attempt to answer your questions i will be speculating because there are so many factors that are missing; key among them is what interventions had been made at what time and other baseline data for each place.

Let me look for videos of what Democrats said about the virus and get back to you. Nancy Pelosi deleted hers from twiter today morning but because the internet never forgets, am sure I can find it elsewhere. In the meantime, enjoy watching this from the hero Dr. Fauci

@Kamau wa Kíríro infact hata mzito mwenyewe has uploaded the deleted video 5 minutes ago. This was Pelosi after Trump banned flights from China. The media should criticise all politicians and not just focus on Trump only.

Everything from China is very suspect. A radio from China reported already more than 42k urns getting offloaded from 7 mortuaries. So urns zlikuwa za kueka maji ya uzima sio? Tell me how in 3 months of uncontrolled spreading before the lockdown, the virus never hit any of their major city. 3 fuckin months. Ama uliskia virusi Beijing? Ama Shanghai? Sai ndio amepelekwa na visitors. US polulation per square mile is 35pple while China is fucking 135. We have seen numbers in US despite lockdown. If you cant reason this way dont reply.
Have you looked at interventions done in Asia/Africa vs those done in the US and Europe? Are those interventions working? In India like Kenya, the police will whip you if they find you congregating. Can you whip an American? Tafakari kaka.

This doesn't make sense. You want to say US lockdown doesn't work, right? What about US imposing a lockdown after a month and China imposing after 3 months?What about Italy, where it's so strict such that you have to apply online if tou want to leave your house to visit a hospital or supermarket? What about China building hospitals in days to cater for the overwhelming number of patients. Umeskia hospitsli ngapi US zimejengwa after health system are overwhelmed? Think mjamaa

Like you, the Europeans wanted their liberty and thought they were smarter than the experts. Why does your particular demographic patronize websites that sell you conspiracy theories?

Why do you and gashui likes diverting issues to non issues. Badala ya kurudi na rebuttal or wewe uko hapa ukidai conspiracy? What conspiracy have I stated in that statement? You two are very difficult people to discuss anything with. From pretending you didn't understand or overlooking the topic to bringing non issues. Bye. Kaa na chenye unajua. There is no singlw question mumejibu ni sarakasi a drama munaleta