Admin. Why?

JazzMan

What's the point of discussing an issue with you when you hold a very rigid position?

You are only interested in winning the argument.

You are not interested in learning anything new.

You have closed up your mind on this issue.

You want to show that you hold a higher moral ground.

What's the point?

Sayo nara.
I am interested in learning very many things. Just this morning, I was learning about how to use a CNC and lathe machine.

However, I'm not interested in sewer stirring. If I were president, I would act on the clause in law that criminalises it.

And yes, I do hold the higher moral ground. I won't let faggots throw mud at me.

I am interested in learning very many things. Just this morning, I was learning about how to use a CNC and lathe machine.

However, I'm not interested in sewer stirring. If I were president, I would act on the clause in law that criminalises it.

And yes, I do hold the higher moral ground. I won't let faggots throw mud at me.
I meant learning that stimulates and improves the stuff between the ears. Not 💪! 😁

So reading PEER REVIEWED MEDICAL AND SCIENTIFIC REPORTS over and above the OPINIONS OF RANDOM PEOPLE is hypocritical?

Enyewe faggotry is a disease that shouldn't be allowed to take root here.
Am I then right to assume you do not read the Bible or Koran since they are not peer reviewed?

Stony

It could also mean, no one dared engage in that nonsense, therefore no punishment was necessary. If it was ignored or tolerated, there would have been a word, practice or custom around it.
You don't codify against behaviors that don't exist or are unthinkable. Anyone trying to suggest otherwise is just plain ignorant. A lot of effort has been going into looking for any strands of evidence that would remotely suggest the existent of gay culture in African societies. All this content is fabricated, purely speculative, and despicable since there is no corroboration from the concerned cultures. This is the new route to push the agenda on the continent, together with the media parading transgenders and the 'woes' they go through. You would be mistaken to think transgenders did not exist before.

You badly need most of the advice you dish out. Stop reading and start synthesizing. Learn to interrogate the bigger picture.
Any time. Leta reference moja that supports your position. Tuanzie hapo.

While at it, check out the literature review I gave to Mwalimu on an earlier post.

JazzMan

I meant learning that stimulates and improves the stuff between the ears. Not 💪! 😁
It's quite sad you think CNC and lathe machines are meant for brawn, which means you know absolutely nothing about engineering and its various tools.

Quite pathetic for someone attempting to show intellectual superiority. Superbly pathetic.

JazzMan

You don't codify against behaviors that don't exist or are unthinkable. Anyone trying to suggest otherwise is just plain ignorant. A lot of effort has been going into looking for any strands of evidence that would remotely suggest the existent of gay culture in African societies. All this content is fabricated, purely speculative, and despicable since there is no corroboration from the concerned cultures. This is the new route to push the agenda on the continent, together with the media parading transgenders and the 'woes' they go through. You would be mistaken to think transgenders did not exist before.
Thank you for putting it so eloquently

It's quite sad you think CNC and lathe machines are meant for brawn, which means you know absolutely nothing about engineering and its various tools.

Quite pathetic for someone attempting to show intellectual superiority. Superbly pathetic.
Wacha makasiriko.

I didn't intend to belittle technical education. It is important and has it's place in our lives. Learning CNC and lathe machines will improve your technical skills, which is a good thing.

However, we have other skills besides technical. Read more from liberal arts.; critical thinking, empathy, problem-solving etc

JazzMan

Wacha makasiriko.

I didn't intend to belittle technical education. It is important and has it's place in our lives. Learning CNC and lathe machines will improve your technical skills, which is a good thing.

However, we have other skills besides technical. Read more from liberal arts.; critical thinking, empathy, problem-solving etc
Some things that makes you superbly pathetic.

1. Making assumptions: simply because I gave one example of something I'm doing doesn't mean that is all I am doing. Working on my technical skills does not mean I have not put any effort towards improving my soft skills. Stop making assumptions

2. Goal-post shifting and gaslighting: I pointed out your intellectual dishonesty and haughty derision, sasa imekuwa makasiriko. Pathetic. I can say you are most likely a government bureaucrat or NGO official who looks down on people, simply because you've read a few reports here and there rather than doing something that actually matters.

JazzMan

But it is not peer reviewed.
Ama unaisoma kama novel?
Enhe, so the decision to remove the apocryphal books was done by who exactly? Was that not peer review? Ama because it's ancient, peer reviews did not exist then?

The Septuagint who translated/transliterated the Bible, were they not acting as peer review when coming up with the original version? What of the various versions that have followed , was that not through a peer review process?

Some things that makes you superbly pathetic.

1. Making assumptions: simply because I gave one example of something I'm doing doesn't mean that is all I am doing. Working on my technical skills does not mean I have not put any effort towards improving my soft skills. Stop making assumptions

2. Goal-post shifting and gaslighting: I pointed out your intellectual dishonesty and haughty derision, sasa imekuwa makasiriko. Pathetic. I can say you are most likely a government bureaucrat or NGO official who looks down on people, simply because you've read a few reports here and there rather than doing something that actually matters.
Hiyo matusi yoote ni ya nini? Si damu itachemka?

Why are you allowing a government bureaucrat stranger from the internet to push your emotions?

Life. Is short. Chill bwana. 😁.

Stony

Read this literature review and then comment on it.

This is where you fail. You locate a paper you barely understand and interpret the speculations to be the indisputable truth. In this review, there is not one single reference that definitively proves a biological link to homosexuality, not one! You would notice this if you were a habitual reader in the field and would never present such materials to support your claims. On that alone, you fail terribly.

JazzMan

Hiyo matusi yoote ni ya nini? Si damu itachemka?

Why are you allowing a government bureaucrat stranger from the internet to push your emotions?

Life. Is short. Chill bwana. 😁.
When people finally lose an argument, this is what they do to try and save face.

This is where you fail. You locate a paper you barely understand and interpret the speculations to be the indisputable truth. In this review, there is not one single reference that definitively proves a biological link to homosexuality, not one! You would notice this if you were a habitual reader in the field and would never present such materials to support your claims. On that alone, you fail terribly.
Where did I claim that there is biological link?