Achilles Tendon Pain

macho

I have this pain on my Achilles tendon,it makes me not walk 'normally'...I weigh around 90 kgs,and age is above 40 ...what could be the cause? I am not an active person,so I don't do tizi,so it's not an injury from tizi...I take my drink kedo 3-4 times a week,pain is most after a night of drinking. Any docs and andocs here who can assist? I don't have any predesposing conditions..naomba Masada,I end up walking like a robot,can't stretch mguu kabisa when walking...any help will be appreciated

Pole lakini truthfully,you would be better off talking to a real doctor.
Ngoja wamalize googling tendon pains walete treatment regimens and prescriptions...

Nikiskia the word achilles nakumbuka vile Vermaelen aliumia hiyo kitu and from then on, he became a mediocre footballer.
Ugua pole ndugu

kijanamrefu

Is it both legs?

kijanamrefu

Why would you want to know that? You already brought him the coffin? 😀

Na wingi wa mguu ni miguu.
And the OP has mentioned mguu.
Kwani mnasomanga posts aje?
You see, if you'd gotten your medical degree at WebMD, like me, you'd know how listen to Kenyans ailments without a TATA.

When they say 'kichwa nauma', you don't look at their teeth but their heads. Same thing with mguu/miguu! Kiswahili kifukuzwe!