Accident Alert: Manyanya area in Kibwezi

Three killed in grisly car accident at Manyanya in Kibwezi

Three people were killed after a car collided with a trailer at Manyanya area in Kibwezi, Makueni county.

The accident involved a Nissan Juke which was heading towards Nairobi from Mombasa and a trailer from the opposite direction.

The driver of the personal car lost control and collided head on with the trailer killing three occupants. The accident occurred at around 5am on Sunday.

The three bodies have been taken to Makindu Hospital and the vehicles towed to Makindu Police Station.

137203780_10218100674857137_3408088007553159824_o.jpg
137578181_10218100674617131_3492173036581916757_o.jpg
137029668_869401173833664_3143581417938732486_o.jpg

One buys a 'new' for hundreds of thousands but is too stingy to have it delivered to Nairobi or wherever... Godspeed to them.

Three killed in grisly car accident at Manyanya in Kibwezi

Three people were killed after a car collided with a trailer at Manyanya area in Kibwezi, Makueni county.

The accident involved a Nissan Juke which was heading towards Nairobi from Mombasa and a trailer from the opposite direction.

The driver of the personal car lost control and collided head on with the trailer killing three occupants. The accident occurred at around 5am on Sunday.

The three bodies have been taken to Makindu Hospital and the vehicles towed to Makindu Police Station.

View attachment 28255View attachment 28256View attachment 28257
Obliterated is more like it.

Jana you were gleeful about those who lost lives in the Indonesian flight and today this. What's all the sadism about?
A sleepy drunkard driving at night deserves nothing less from the universe. An old aircraft revived after 26 years of disuse will certainly spring surprises. That is the way the physical universe works. We should not burden logical outcomes with irrational human emotions.

There's some logic in what you state but also a huge amount of assumption. Either way, what does it profit to rejoice at other's demise?

True. But humans become irrational in the presence on death. Hence the desire to gloss over logic to justify death...

There's some logic in what you state but also a huge amount of assumption. Either way, what does it profit to rejoice at other's demise?
I am not rejoicing. Just presenting a logical explanation for the happenings lest we erroneously attribute them to fate. These are not random events; they were triggered by human greed.

emali

quick ktalk csi analysis... 5am sunday morning.. means the three had been having fun on Saturday night.. kubatiza gari mpya.. like so many kenyans believe.. btw huo ni ujinga...deree probably didn't even sleep juu pombe inamwambia ako sawa...gets behind the wheel sleeps and veers off towards on coming traffic...

What if the guys were destined for @emali? Also, it's Klist csi kikikikiiii.
Ultimately, we might never truly know what transpired until the official report is out

emali

What if the guys were destined for @emali? Also, it's Klist csi kikikikiiii.
Ultimately, we might never truly know what transpired until the official report is out
hii ni preliminary analysis as we await.. postmortem and other forensic investigations.. nafaa kuachana na forensic files

uwesmake

Wacheni kujudge. The last time a similar accident happened near the same place ilikua ni family wanakibiza relative hosi makindu, sio saa zote inakuwa ni ulevi

Mimi hushangaa sana, tena sana. WHAT EVIDENCE IS THERE TO SUGGEST THE VICTIMS WERE DRUNK? Zero. And as of planes, who says a 26-year old plane can't carry passengers?