A pastor burns three students inside a hot oven for stealing rocakes worth 80 bob from his bakery in Kabarnet

. The deliverance church pastor, Kaptimbor Branch found the three boys, two form two's and a class eight boy stealing at night and he decided to push all of them inside the deadly rocakes heater. The boys are currently recieving treatment at Kabarnet Hospital, Baringo County.
ba451d0d-99fe-4f63-a715-e55426472fbc.jpg
ea7ea948-84a2-490a-ba51-a3dc2ff420b4.jpg
9881f2ed-771d-46b5-9569-7708da742878.jpg

What punishment would have been appropriate?
Assaulting children is totally wrong, grown up must be mature enough to decide the level of punishment to give to children, recently when schools were closed I witness a case were your school children stole some fruits. The owner decide to punish the youngsters excessively, passersby intervene out of mercy. On old man was a annoyed, he come down and cut all the fruit trees down very early the following day !

Makhalanganga

Assaulting children is totally wrong, grown up must be mature enough to decide the level of punishment to give to children, recently when schools were closed I witness a case were your school children stole some fruits. The owner decide to punish the youngsters excessively, passersby intervene out of mercy. On old man was a annoyed, he come down and cut all the fruit trees down very early the following day !
You are going on a very irrelevant tangent. You haven't answered my question yet; what punishment would have been appropriate for the juvenile kangumu thieves? It is a very simple question. Kumbuka udongo hufinywa ugali ikiwa maji na wahenga walisema mwenda tenzi na omo hufunzwa na ulimwengu.

Burning the kids was way too much ,would have given them those Ngumu for free !

And effectively destroy their future as they will grow up with a warped sense of how the cruel world works. Ni wapi huko kwingine watapata kangumu za bure for being delinquent?
So the 'pastor ' had to destroy their future by burn the children ?
Why do you think they were stealing kangumu ?

Huyu jamaa ya Rocakes anaandamwa na visanga, juzi one of his driver's ameshikwa akikula Bibi ya wenyewe Kwa kichaka hapo Chepsigot, karibu bwana na his relatives wachome gari if it wasn't for the quick response of the police, stock na gari zingeungua.