A.O.B Saturday 11st September 2021

Saidieni mama na mawaidha.
I am a parent of a 11 yrs old boy. Early this year,I noticed that my son had started changing. His voice became deeper,he started having rashes on his face and I was really worried. How can he mature at only 11? He is still my little boy. Mixed feelings overwhelmed me. My boy started having wet dreams and this changed his behaviour. I had given him a phone that I was nolonger using to use for games. It had my Airtel line that I rarely used due to network problems.
I later came to learn that he could take some coins,buy the airtime and purchase bundles that enabled him to access downloading sites (I saw downloaded photos of women who were half naked). This broke me so badly. I took the phone,kept it and later gifted it to somebody.
Now the biggest problem is here,lately,I discovered that my boy is into serious masterbation. This is breaking me down. His father and I have tried talking to him twice now but he is still doing it. I am bleeding,it's weighing me down. My once innocent boy is now an addict of masterbation. How do I help him out of this? Anyone with similar situation to kindly offer it. I will be following,thank you

1631351760669.png

If they had enough land to graze their livestock, they would not be tormenting fellow peasants. The White settlers ought to be eased out for the sake of peace in the long-term. After all they are the actual invaders. These pastrolists can wreck havoc on a large-scale if backed by good financing, which might happen some day if the land is not returned.

According to @Othello they left a field full of grass and to graze their cattle on his neighbours maize plants.
Of course, their intent was to provoke farmers as a way of making their grievances heard . I guess they would not bother with small farmers if they had enough grazing land. The same applies to other areas. If locals have their fair share of land, they would not mind outsiders getting something little here and there.

If only you know the kind of people you are defending. FYI, pokotis were never residents of that place till 2006. Their main purpose was war with samburus. Between '06-08, they had made hundreds of raids, killed and stolen thousands of livestock from them. And btw, they are the reason wakale hawakutuzushia during '07 elections.
Solution to this sio kuwapatia mashamba za wenyewe. They cant get satisfied. Just one drought season like in 2009 will finish all their livestock wauze 150-200/-. Ending the cattle rustling will require education to the boychild. But that will take ages, unless you do a wagalla thing

If only you know the kind of people you are defending. FYI, pokotis were never residents of that place till 2006. Their main purpose was war with samburus. Between '06-08, they had made hundreds of raids, killed and stolen thousands of livestock from them. And btw, they are the reason wakale hawakutuzushia during '07 elections.
Solution to this sio kuwapatia mashamba za wenyewe. They cant get satisfied. Just one drought season like in 2009 will finish all their livestock wauze 150-200/-. Ending the cattle rustling will require education to the boychild. But that will take ages, unless you do a wagalla thing
I do not know much about the finer details. Do they intend to displace the Samburu or is it the normal livestock raids.

They reconciled with samburus in 2008, and that's when we became a soft target. Normally, they weren't killing when stealing from us. But saizi even meeting them in the bushes will land you to trouble

Waa. Poleni. Mkipigwa sana mkuje tugawe shamba ya Delmonte na Kakuzi. Maisha ya kurudi zero after every few years ni ngumu.

Kindly stop joking with a very grave matter. You peaceful people are between the hammer and the anvil. You cede ground you die. It may take 20, 40, 100 years but you die.

Remember this thread?

Angalia map.
It will happen some day, in your lifetime. When people are killed or property destroyed to scorn the government or advance some course, those are needless losses. It doesn't help to wish the problem away because there will always be individuals willing to exploit the situation. What is point of working for property that could cost you the life of a family member at some point?

It will happen some day, in your lifetime. When people are killed or property destroyed to scorn the government or advance some course, those are needless losses. It doesn't help to wish the problem away because there will always be individuals willing to exploit the situation.
Have you been to Mwingi lately?

No. But I know herders seek refuge in the area during times of drought.
The biggest hotels and shops and petrol stations ni zao. They overrun Mwingi National park driving their cows, camels and goats on their way to the Tsavos and T/Tavetta. That is what the fellow is gloating about as new territories in the tweet. Occasionally there have been incidents where our Akamba brothers shoot camels with arrows after they have been driven into nzuu shambas. The Soms retaliate with guns which are never far behind the camels.

Actually,that whole region is a powder keg waiting for a properly lit fuse. Tutajua hatujui. Fact!

View attachment 43343
If they had enough land to graze their livestock, they would not be tormenting fellow peasants. The White settlers ought to be eased out for the sake of peace in the long-term. After all they are the actual invaders. These pastrolists can wreck havoc on a large-scale if backed by good financing, which might happen some day if the land is not returned.
This is retarded. Sori if I sound rude, lakni nitaendelea to call ot BS when I see it.............

ION

Every time I am in my Ndeiya hacienda I have to use a long-drop choo. It's a pit latrine which I dug and is very well constructed complete with an Indian-type basin.

But every time I use the toilet and look into the dark void huko chini, I can't help imagine, what if a hungry Chinese dragon from the other end of the world dug its way across the middle of the earth to Ndeiya and emerged at my pit latrine when I was doing what I needed to do? Ione my bits and pieces just hanging there like hairy fruits?

It always makes my toilet break very short 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

@Introvert ukichoraa hii unakufa!