A Messed Life: Emily pt 2

Kamnjoro

This is a continuation from here:

Monday 16st Nov 2018.
At 8am, I was at the church. Emily welcomed me with a hug. I couldn't fail to notice her sharp boobs protesting under her white blouse. Nipples like thorns. Men, that girl was beautiful. And hot. I smiled, she smiled back. The game had started. I was in love. Sio ufisi, but real love.

We underwent some bullshit in the name of teaching, got some cheap coffee and further interrogation regarding our careers. I said am an engineer. I was taken to the pastor's office where the interrogation focussed on my career. I told him what he wanted to hear. I work with Citibank as their network engineer. I fly out frequently. Currently on suspension for skipping work. My salary is 360k, but getting half at the moment. I live in buruburu. His eyes shone more and more as we continued talking. Then he made a long prayer and asked God to open greater doors for me so that I may become a blessing to the church. I left at around 4pm after some 5-course lunch. Two events happened that evening after the meeting with the pastor. They marked the next milestone of my life.

On my way to the keg den, I heard someone hooting from a Rav4. I checked closely and realized its a former classmate at university. I tried to duck but he was too close. He got out of the car, and after exchanging pleasantries, he asked me what I do. I told him am currently out of work and open to anything. He happened to be working in a Senior position at a Swedish engineering firm in inda, and he told me they have a position for a (classified). Gave me his card and asked me to see him the next morning. Believe it or not, I got a good job that same day (Tuesday) and was to report the next day. The pay was 6 figures, and the first figure wasn't a 1.

The second thing that happened that same day was a call from Emily. She was just calling to check on me. I sensed that she had some feelings, just like me.

When I reflected on these two incidents, I thought that finally God has smiled upon me. I decided to change for good. Get saved even. Though I couldn't resist a visit to the keg den after work. Over the week, I started working, and we continued talking with Emily. Telling each other how we miss each other. The usual bullshit that people talk when they are hinting to each other that they would like to exchange carnal fluids. Finally there was light.

On Sunday, I went to church, and for the first time, I was in serious communication with God. Emily and the pastor were delighted to see me. After the service, the pastor invited me to his office and I shared the good news of the job. He confirmed that God had shown him that I would get a nice one after he prayed for me. I confided in thin the small matter of the STD which had refused to go away. He made a phone call and after kitu 20mins, a guy came. Apparently an doc. He was introduced to me and I told him my problem. He insisted on seeing the problem area, and I didn't have a choice coz I was in pain. He asked me to see him after meeting with the pastor at a certain chemist. I did and got an injection, and three more were lined up every other day for three days. And after a week, I was OK. I took a kisokorokwinyo, but this time I was careful and I sheathed it.

End month, nikalipwa. And I gave a generous tithe. BTW except for the small issue of keg and pussy, I was saved. OK, and an occasional cigarette when drinking.
Emily and I were like two love birds. She was hinting on visiting me at "Buruburu" after church, but I kept postponing coz my buruburu was a mabati house. So the second thing I did after tithing was to get a house in Buru. A nice decent one bedroom, a bed, beddings, meko and some classic sufurias. I also upgraded my wardrobe. Life was good. Pynts was my joint. I never collected the stuff from my mabati house. I also blocked the landlady.

January 2019.
I was confirmed on a 2 yes contract, and eligible for a car loan. I grabbed it with both hands. And got myself a Mark X third hand, and drinks that would drown a whale. And I invited Emily to visit me one Sunday after church. She was amazed at how classy I was living, and we started talking of a possible relationship. I wanted to borrow,but remembered I am saved. Sunday visits become a norm, and one afternoon, I took her out in my Mark X. We had pork, then after a soda, she told me she can take a glass of wine. I also told her that I can take a bottle of Tusker. After two rounds, we were talking like a couple, and we opened up to each other. She was saved like me, but she loved a drink occasionally. And she was not a virgin. She had been in a relationship before we met,but she dumped the guy. She was dry-spelled. Without going to much details, we fucked the whole night. My friends, that pussy was good. I finally decided to marry her. Our adventures continued and after kitu 3 months, we decided to take it to the next level. So tukapitia kituo, tukapimwa, went home, burned all the CDs and hit it raw like lunatics. But we were still saved. Prayers before sleeping, and after waking up.

Over time, Emily was spending more time at my place than hers. We added one and two together, and concluded that it is not necessary for her to keep her house. She moved in as we planned to visit her parents for formal intros. And we visited. Embu, a place called Manyatta. And my future in-laws were delighted. We even told the pastor. I didn't want to tell my parents.

As is wont, when two people fuch daily without either being on contraception, a child is always manufactured. Emily conceived in Feb 2020, and after deliberating extensively, we decided to keep the baby. We also put on hold any plans for a wedding until after she delivers. When the pastor noticed the pregnancy in DEC and summoned us, we decided to stop going to church altogether.

March 2020. Corona came. I was the first casualty in the company since my work involved training, and companies were no longer sending their staff to train. I was laid off with a generous pay bordering 7 figures. I paid 6 month's rent and gave Emily a substantial sum to start a mitush biz pale Mutindwa. I would join her sometimes since I had too much time. Then later in the evening I would pass by the pub for one or two. She would come by 7pm and we would fuck before she makes supper. Life was good. I also occasionally hit it with a few side chicks.

Later Jul, she started having issues. We made endless visits to Metropolitan hospital, spent a fortune, and got a bag load of pills. Then came her bleeding. And more hospital visits. Then came my dryspell. Then came visokorokwinyos. By end of July, we weren't talking to each other. Pesa ilikua inakaribia kuisha, her biz was out, and we were just the two of us in the house. To avoid confrontations, I used to wake up early and head to a pub. By 3pm, I would have summoned Hellen my sidechick, and we would fuck till 6:45 in time for the curfew. Next day it would be Nancy, then Susan, then Angela. I had forgotten the price of CDs in all these cases.

Aug 2020. Corona still hitting. Nothing in the pockets. I sold my beloved Mark X like a broken panga. But I was paid in cash. 450k. Like a good husband, I mpesad Emily 20k. And called Helen. We drank and only realized too late that we cant go anywhere since we have no car. So I booked a room.

I woke up the next day at 11am from knocks by the cleaners. Alone. Nothing in my pocket. No phone. Helen is gone. It suddenly occurred to me that I didn't know where she lived even after all the time we had been fucking.
With nothing in the pocket, I had no choice but to walk home, fortunately a short distance of around 3kms. I planned to tell Emily that I was arrested the previous night and had just been released. Unfortunately, she wasn't in the house, and with no way of reaching her, I sat and waited. Two hours later, she hadn't come. But her purse was there,and it had 13k and some loose. Which I put in my pocket and went back to the pub in the hope of seeing Helen. Of course she never came, but there were plenty of women, so I took one and we spent the night. This one was disciplined and didn't steal from me, so we woke up in the morning with around 4k in my pocket.

After kutoa lock, it occurred to me that my life is a mess once again. I called myself to a meeting, looked at all possibilities and decided that the best one would be to go and see my mum. Maybe I need her blessings.

So, ladies and gentleman, on 16rd Aug 2020, I took the next available nganya to town, then a matatu to shags and have been happily staying here ever since. I have never heard from Emily, neither has she ever heard from me.
I have never told anyone this story until today, the first anniversary.

Monday 16st Nov 2018.
At 8am, I was at the church. Emily welcomed me with a hug. I couldn't fail to notice her sharp boobs protesting under her white blouse. Nipples like thorns. Men, that girl was beautiful. And hot. I smiled, she smiled back. The game had started. I was in love. Sio ufisi, but real love.

We underwent some bullshit in the name of teaching, got some cheap coffee and further interrogation regarding our careers. I said am an engineer. I was taken to the pastor's office where the interrogation focussed on my career. I told him what he wanted to hear. I work with Citibank as their network engineer. I fly out frequently. Currently on suspension for skipping work. My salary is 360k, but getting half at the moment. I live in buruburu. His eyes shone more and more as we continued talking. Then he made a long prayer and asked God to open greater doors for me so that I may become a blessing to the church. I left at around 4pm after some 5-course lunch. Two events happened that evening after the meeting with the pastor. They marked the next milestone of my life.

On my way to the keg den, I heard someone hooting from a Rav4. I checked closely and realized its a former classmate at university. I tried to duck but he was too close. He got out of the car, and after exchanging pleasantries, he asked me what I do. I told him am currently out of work and open to anything. He happened to be working in a Senior position at a Swedish engineering firm in inda, and he told me they have a position for a (classified). Gave me his card and asked me to see him the next morning. Believe it or not, I got a good job that same day (Tuesday) and was to report the next day. The pay was 6 figures, and the first figure wasn't a 1.

The second thing that happened that same day was a call from Emily. She was just calling to check on me. I sensed that she had some feelings, just like me.

When I reflected on these two incidents, I thought that finally God has smiled upon me. I decided to change for good. Get saved even. Though I couldn't resist a visit to the keg den after work. Over the week, I started working, and we continued talking with Emily. Telling each other how we miss each other. The usual bullshit that people talk when they are hinting to each other that they would like to exchange carnal fluids. Finally there was light.

On Sunday, I went to church, and for the first time, I was in serious communication with God. Emily and the pastor were delighted to see me. After the service, the pastor invited me to his office and I shared the good news of the job. He confirmed that God had shown him that I would get a nice one after he prayed for me. I confided in thin the small matter of the STD which had refused to go away. He made a phone call and after kitu 20mins, a guy came. Apparently an doc. He was introduced to me and I told him my problem. He insisted on seeing the problem area, and I didn't have a choice coz I was in pain. He asked me to see him after meeting with the pastor at a certain chemist. I did and got an injection, and three more were lined up every other day for three days. And after a week, I was OK. I took a kisokorokwinyo, but this time I was careful and I sheathed it.

End month, nikalipwa. And I gave a generous tithe. BTW except for the small issue of keg and pussy, I was saved. OK, and an occasional cigarette when drinking.
Emily and I were like two love birds. She was hinting on visiting me at "Buruburu" after church, but I kept postponing coz my buruburu was a mabati house. So the second thing I did after tithing was to get a house in Buru. A nice decent one bedroom, a bed, beddings, meko and some classic sufurias. I also upgraded my wardrobe. Life was good. Pynts was my joint. I never collected the stuff from my mabati house. I also blocked the landlady.

January 2019.
I was confirmed on a 2 yes contract, and eligible for a car loan. I grabbed it with both hands. And got myself a Mark X third hand, and drinks that would drown a whale. And I invited Emily to visit me one Sunday after church. She was amazed at how classy I was living, and we started talking of a possible relationship. I wanted to borrow,but remembered I am saved. Sunday visits become a norm, and one afternoon, I took her out in my Mark X. We had pork, then after a soda, she told me she can take a glass of wine. I also told her that I can take a bottle of Tusker. After two rounds, we were talking like a couple, and we opened up to each other. She was saved like me, but she loved a drink occasionally. And she was not a virgin. She had been in a relationship before we met,but she dumped the guy. She was dry-spelled. Without going to much details, we fucked the whole night. My friends, that pussy was good. I finally decided to marry her. Our adventures continued and after kitu 3 months, we decided to take it to the next level. So tukapitia kituo, tukapimwa, went home, burned all the CDs and hit it raw like lunatics. But we were still saved. Prayers before sleeping, and after waking up.

Over time, Emily was spending more time at my place than hers. We added one and two together, and concluded that it is not necessary for her to keep her house. She moved in as we planned to visit her parents for formal intros. And we visited. Embu, a place called Manyatta. And my future in-laws were delighted. We even told the pastor. I didn't want to tell my parents.

As is wont, when two people fuch daily without either being on contraception, a child is always manufactured. Emily conceived in Feb 2020, and after deliberating extensively, we decided to keep the baby. We also put on hold any plans for a wedding until after she delivers. When the pastor noticed the pregnancy in DEC and summoned us, we decided to stop going to church altogether.

March 2020. Corona came. I was the first casualty in the company since my work involved training, and companies were no longer sending their staff to train. I was laid off with a generous pay bordering 7 figures. I paid 6 month's rent and gave Emily a substantial sum to start a mitush biz pale Mutindwa. I would join her sometimes since I had too much time. Then later in the evening I would pass by the pub for one or two. She would come by 7pm and we would fuck before she makes supper. Life was good. I also occasionally hit it with a few side chicks.

Later Jul, she started having issues. We made endless visits to Metropolitan hospital, spent a fortune, and got a bag load of pills. Then came her bleeding. And more hospital visits. Then came my dryspell. Then came visokorokwinyos. By end of July, we weren't talking to each other. Pesa ilikua inakaribia kuisha, her biz was out, and we were just the two of us in the house. To avoid confrontations, I used to wake up early and head to a pub. By 3pm, I would have summoned Hellen my sidechick, and we would fuck till 6:45 in time for the curfew. Next day it would be Nancy, then Susan, then Angela. I had forgotten the price of CDs in all these cases.

Aug 2020. Corona still hitting. Nothing in the pockets. I sold my beloved Mark X like a broken panga. But I was paid in cash. 450k. Like a good husband, I mpesad Emily 20k. And called Helen. We drank and only realized too late that we cant go anywhere since we have no car. So I booked a room.

I woke up the next day at 11am from knocks by the cleaners. Alone. Nothing in my pocket. No phone. Helen is gone. It suddenly occurred to me that I didn't know where she lived even after all the time we had been fucking.
With nothing in the pocket, I had no choice but to walk home, fortunately a short distance of around 3kms. I planned to tell Emily that I was arrested the previous night and had just been released. Unfortunately, she wasn't in the house, and with no way of reaching her, I sat and waited. Two hours later, she hadn't come. But her purse was there,and it had 13k and some loose. Which I put in my pocket and went back to the pub in the hope of seeing Helen. Of course she never came, but there were plenty of women, so I took one and we spent the night. This one was disciplined and didn't steal from me, so we woke up in the morning with around 4k in my pocket.

After kutoa lock, it occurred to me that my life is a mess once again. I called myself to a meeting, looked at all possibilities and decided that the best one would be to go and see my mum. Maybe I need her blessings.

So, ladies and gentleman, on 16rd Aug 2020, I took the next available nganya to town, then a matatu to shags and have been happily staying here ever since. I have never heard from Emily, neither has she ever heard from me.
Hekaya timam✅

Circledot

Monday 16st Nov 2018.

January 2019.

Your hekaya can outsell kiriamiti.
Are you still upcountry?