A message to the afraid

To the scared @bigDog @mzeiya @Field Marshal @Pamba 1 @Nameless and the association of the scared.

Juu Corona haiendi pahali, you'll be walking with a stoopid mask all over for the rest of your lives?
Ama when Konyagi says it's OK to not wear a mask ndio mtatoa? What will have changed then?

FB_IMG_16081743894059954.jpg

Think!!!!!

And you'll have sheeple lining up to get a vaccine that will make you sterile

I don't know why people are so afraid of wearing masks, masks have been worn for a long time for various reasons.
If you have allergic reactions to dust or pollen ama smog, people wear masks.. Or when it's cold you cover your face with a scarf...
Hii ya virus inawasumbua sana, seems it's the first time mumeona mask.

I don't know why people are so afraid of wearing masks, masks have been worn for a long time for various reasons.
If you have allergic reactions to dust or pollen ama smog, people wear masks.. Or when it's cold you cover your face with a scarf...
Hii ya virus inawasumbua sana, seems it's the first time mumeona mask.
Being so afraid a fake corona

Indeed, found this eerie yet interesting video of New York the day after the 9/11 attacks. Many people wore masks due to the dust and unknown elements that might have been in the air and Chef Ramsey in this vid wears a mask as they harvest caviar so as to not contaminate it
And now we have 'brave' individuals who are being pricks in refusing and advocating for the population to be ignorant of a virus that has so far infected almost 100M people and killed 1.5M while ruining our lives, unlike anything we've known in our lifetimes.
1608184282281.png

Indeed, found this eerie yet interesting video of New York the day after the 9/11 attacks. Many people wore masks due to the dust and unknown elements that might have been in the air and Chef Ramsey in this vid wears a mask as they harvest caviar so as to not contaminate it
And now we have 'brave' individuals who are being pricks in refusing and advocating for the population to be ignorant of a virus that has so far infected almost 100M people and killed 1.5M while ruining our lives, unlike anything we've known in our lifetimes.
View attachment 27166
A mask is the stupidest thing one can wear

The gavament inawabeba upussy, we told you while you are cowering under the bed in fear, huku nje wanaiba while scaring you silly with hekaya and nonsensical numbers. Well, we were validated weren't we?
So wewe uliyekuwa nje bila kujificha, ulisimamisha uwizi?
Your points don't hold weight.
Govt corruption has nothing to do with you taking precautions to protect yourself.
Money is lost, stolen even now as we speak...

So wewe uliyekuwa nje bila kujificha, ulisimamisha uwizi?
Your points don't hold weight.
Govt corruption has nothing to do with you taking precautions to protect yourself.
Money is lost, stolen even now as we speak...
Na sema we the brave who ventured out while the fearful hid under the bed, tulikula. Unakumbuka the brave soul alikuwa roundi mwenda hapo Kemsa akaangukia 100M?