A difficult situation

What's more, these are not what we would call spoilt Nairobi kids. They live upcountry.
@Field Marshal labda ameskia hii story coz its happened hapo magina.
jokes aside .
I'm sure they had good intentions, to bring up the children upright,in a family
They should not waste time , they must consult widely as parents. I'm sure they will get a solution. Kìma kìama mwakì wa kìnarì , wapate mawaidha .

What's more, these are not what we would call spoilt Nairobi kids. They live upcountry.
@Field Marshal labda ameskia hii story coz its happened hapo magina.
Sijaenda huko kwa muda.

I honestly think the mzee did the right thing, kicking them out. Choices have consequences.

Societies are built on agreed rules of behaviour which quarantee the safety and well-being of the majority. These rules are not necessarily correct, but they tend to give a general guidance so that wayward behaviour does not take root.

If the Magina situation is allowed to stand, what will stop fathers having affairs with their step-daughters, or mothers marrying their step-sons?

Sijaenda huko kwa muda.

I honestly think the mzee did the right thing, kicking them out. Choices have consequences.

Societies are built on agreed rules of behaviour which quarantee the safety and well-being of the majority. These rules are not necessarily correct, but they tend to give a general guidance so that wayward behaviour does not take root.

If the Magina situation is allowed to stand, what will stop fathers having affairs with their step-daughters, or mothers marrying their step-sons?
Majuu ni worse !
They are now satanic to the core !

Attachments

Arap Mashamba

A friend lost his wife over a decade ago and was left with 2 kids, a boy and a girl. He married several years later, and the new wife came fully contained with a 7yr old girl. They have been a happy family until recently.
So the kijana, now 21 and in some college, has impregnated the step daughter who is around 19. Juzi the two were called by baraza la wazee. Wakajitetea wakisema they are not blood relations, and the case shouldn't be looked as incest, but just a relationship between two young adults. And they walked away in protest- the boy back to college and the girl back home.
Now the mzee has chased away the girl. He claims that huyo msichana ni Malaya na hataki anything to do with her, so he kicked her out and the mother followed out in solidarity with the girl.
Rumor is that the girl is pirating with the boy somewhere in the slums.

Senators, what would you advise this man to do?
troll it never happened