40 yrs old man dies on top of a 25 yrs lady

Good question right there.
The wisdom of ages prevailed here in the sense that the Man has nothing to lose reputation wise (now or in future) as he is gone “the way of all men”.

As for the Girl, she undoubtedly has her whole future ahead of her. No need to soil her reputation as it would negatively impact her romantic and life choices in future. The pragmatic thing to do is support her emotionally, psychologically and socially to ensure no flashbacks or hallucinations affect the quality of her life.
After all, what do we stand to gain by soiling her character and standing?
Makes sense, although it still reeks of the feminist agenda. The dead feel no pain, yes, but the dead have friends, children, relatives, etc....

This is not condemnation. It is information and warning.
You know as well as I do that just because some Guy nyuriad while at it does not mean that this will always be the tread.
The facts of the case shows the Guy died of reasons outside of the poor Girl’s making.
Neither scientific nor biblical reasons support your conclusions.

You know as well as I do that just because some Guy nyuriad while at it does not mean that this will always be the tread.
The facts of the case shows the Guy died of reasons outside of the poor Girl’s making.
Neither scientific nor biblical reasons support your conclusions.
Put yourself in a man's shoes.
Would you hit a puthy where a man died inside?
Or would you allow a dick inside you if it has been inside a dead woman?

Put yourself in a man's shoes.
Would you hit a puthy where a man died inside?
Or would you allow a dick inside you if it has been inside a dead woman?
How many widows and widowers have remarried? Do you mean to say they don’t shag?
By the way, men can never stay away from puthy even when they are fully aware that the previous hitter of the puthy died.
Have you ever wondered how come mad schizophrenic women get impregnated?

How many widows and widowers have remarried? Do you mean to say they don’t shag?
By the way, men can never stay away from puthy even when they are fully aware that the previous hitter of the puthy died.
Have you ever wondered how come mad schizophrenic women get impregnated?
There's a difference between losing a spouse, and a spouse dying inside puthy or with a dick inside.
Can't hit that one

Depends on which role you want to play.
Pick one, I will pick the other.
Foodah
Wacha ku-catch. I was asking an innocent question given that you are a confirmed homosexual.........................................................................

mkurugenzi

What is this supposed to mean?
Ukiona mtu ameweka kitu, don't be in a rush to copy paste it.
You neither know the history, nor the story
Ferk off
Tunajua historia na storia.

Ok
Niwakiganwo