1. Modest

Road Trips

Toka kwa nyumba utembelee jirani alafu akutembelee kesho.
  2. Modest

Animals

The moose picture just brought a good memory, when movies told stories about real farm life or life in the woodlands and not the current distasteful sci-fi overflow and overtly sexual films/all inclusive porn movies.
  3. Modest

Covid joke No 76

I'm genuinely shocked by the state of affairs. Better wangeweka a modest automatic decontamination zone badala ya msee anaspray(which is weird if anything).Simple innovation really.
  4. Modest

bana, I have been hurt

Had the same predicament this year February. Jamaa aliniweka Mohawk kama crown ya jogoo badala ya fade.In kuchapa tu Jordan uanze vizuri nywele ikuwe uniform.
  5. Modest

Waleeeeeviiiiii mpo????

Bar hazikuwahi fungwa sasa amefungulia limits/bars.
  6. Modest

Willis the Word Master

No comment here,too much😶
  7. Modest

Wtf is usually wrong with Pumwani??

Well some comments are plain dumb but who am I to say.
  8. Modest

Succeed Newest Shape

Probox imefura kichwa(bonnet)
  9. Modest

Malala dumps Raila and says he is a drunkard

Politics is a dirty game like sports, but the politician's are coaches and can only talk dirty to each other.Citizens are the pawns or in this case players
  10. Modest

Movie Lovers - September Looks Promising

Mi sipendi movie iko na swords zikianza mi hujikata
  11. Modest

Urban Legend: The Well To Hell

What fascinates me about Christians is the lack of acknowledging that people will only go to hell after judgement day and the second coming. Before that the bible describes a deep sleep after death. Otherwise the only thing under the crust I would love&be curious about is solely pastry
  12. Modest

"Useless" Inventions-Rudolf Hertz

If we were to decipher and go to detail, maybe the only invention was the engine and the car/train/vehicles were just modifications of horse drawn cart. Many inventions would fall into that category. That said computers and many 19/20th century inventions will undergo evolution for a sure...
  13. Modest

Queen Ant

Has some wordplay to it. See for sew instead of saw to sewed/sewn as the participle.
  14. Modest

Queen Ant

If I had written I had sewn(sewed) something as such but I didn't view it as thread material I would have killed you grammar Nazis. Long live the allies(which is me,myself&I)
  15. Modest

Queen Ant

Evolve isn't the word,mwalimu and le scumbag wamelalisha kwa hii,Issokey.... Metamorphosis,metamorphism. Usianze kufuga sasa they are not termites (which is not food @carzola,wacha unyama) Carzola is called wanyama wanyonyi
  16. Modest

"Useless" Inventions-Rudolf Hertz

Keep em coming, @mzeiya amelala siku hizi na info-threads. Don't come back we have aviator
  17. Modest

Queen Ant

In my appreciation for poetry and some few works here and there I write things which coincidentally are pieces of art. I had to pay merriam webster a visit and sew doesn't fit rather saw,for sawed or sawn.
  18. Modest

Queen Ant

See, saw sawn sean seen not a mistake but intenshonoo
  19. Modest

Queen Ant

😂😂😂😂😂 I also happened to have sawn something as such,didn't view it as thread material. Interesting take,I have learned something from the post.
  20. Modest

I WAS TO POST THIS HEKAYA ON KTALK BUT IT SEEMS DOWN..DATABASE ERROR

After that uliitafuta puppy ikunyonye hata wewe,na your sick fantasies. Hapana tusi phylgee na madharau mwarabu mwitu ghassia