1. Mayday

JKIA suspends incoming and outgoing flights

Alternate when JKIA is closed ni Mombasa or Kisumu, free hotel, meals and transfers. Seasoned travellers know the perks that come with such inconveniences.
  2. Mayday

Ndeiyans Being Ndeiyans

As long as the government is clamping down on cattle rustling from Pokot, Turkana, et al which is the only source of cheap meat in Kenya, courtesy of Natembeya, cheaper alternatives will sure emerge. The meat from Laikipia ranches is too expensive for the common man.
  3. Mayday

Mourinho back at Chelsea?

The dude can't last two or three seasons in a club before his tricks run out. The fourth season will be endless theater, and then downhill from there.
  4. Mayday

NEED YOUR HELP BEFORE SEEING A DOC

H pylori
  5. Mayday

Kanye West's DELETED Tweets

We watching them tear a brother down and we can't do anything about it.
  6. Mayday

The Problem with Cancel Culture by Ayisha Akanbi.

She has a way with words, very articulate.
  7. Mayday

AFRICA WAS NOT READY FOR FREEDOM

The trauma that we Africans have gone through, whether it was through inter-tribal strife, slavery, disease, famine, colonialism, tribalism, and now self-perpetuated corruption, will take eons to heal and repair.
  8. Mayday

Consolidated bank Maua Branch employee caught nyanduaing someone's wife

Mpaka the house had children. Who does that?
  9. Mayday

Kaa Rada

@kymnjoro Who is the artist of the second painting?
  10. Mayday

Chopper rescue at 14 Falls

Kenya is a wealthy nation, scenes like these should be commonplace. It shouldn't be a spectacle.
  11. Mayday

A.O.B. Wednesday 26th November, 2019.

Makanga's will always be the death of us. In one of those old matatu's that go to the village, while the mat was struggling to go uphill, the gearbox must have had some issues. The makanga told the driver to "paka mate ndio iingine." The entire mat burst out laughing. I never understood the...
  12. Mayday

Kudu bulls fight to the death

Testosterone, that's the fuel. When you say you are running on sheer will and grit, that's what you are talking about.
  13. Mayday

Question of the Day: What's the Funniest Thing You Believed as a Kid?

We used to be told if we removed our tooth we should throw it in the bush and say, "squirrel come pick it up and give me a new tooth in exchange." In case you didn't throw it and your tooth delayed in re-growing, the committee would say its because you didn't give it to the squirrel. We also...
  14. Mayday

Konyagi 1

Money can buy anything in this world, anything. People, democarcies , anything you want is on sale, for the right price.
  15. Mayday

25 billion ni ten bob kwangu

The same way we tolerate looters, thieves, dynasties, poor services from the government in Kenya.
  16. Mayday

Le weed chef

Snitches must get stitches. Siku izi kuseti mtu imekuwa kama ni achievement,smartphones videos ati ulifilm this in action , sucks etc. People forget easily, code of silence is no longer a tenet. It used to be during times of resistance, and during these dark times when our democracy is...
  17. Mayday

Singo mathas huwanga moto wakuotea mbali

The amount of Photoshop on those photos is of epic proportions
  18. Mayday

Le weed chef

Sasa askari walikuwa wa nini?
  19. Mayday

The Politics of Population Control

Dubai these people are the janitors and are the ones asking you to move they change your sheets.