1. stanmwa

TEACHING

Inspiring. Wish it was a real story
  2. stanmwa

Uhuru's failures that Ruto can improve on

Yet unlike the countries you mentioned we have invented and embraced mpesa which drives our economy. Kwao i think they rely on VISA or MasterCard (mzungu money handling platforms). Music is fine, should be driven by tastes and preferences
  3. stanmwa

Vladmir and his teacher

Lovely
  4. stanmwa

Mai Mahiu

How did a simple blockage form a dam with potential to cause such a massive mudslide?
  5. stanmwa

Boy child

True
  6. stanmwa

Just an Idle Thought

The changing times, mkuu. Everything has been monetized in recent years. Then came kutuma the fare craze. With economy ya uhuruto and hasla everyone wants to make money from everyone else so everyone is too defensive. Which makes the youth feel that it's unfair to carry another man's cross. Same...
  7. stanmwa

They want to finish @okiya

Saa hii his funders will give a lil more for his "sacrifice"
  8. stanmwa

5a engine

G Excellent question!
  9. stanmwa

Alfjiri ya Kupendeza

Amina padre
  10. stanmwa

Ruto meeting 2 presidents daily as he campaigns for Raila

Kachietha is loyal like a dog
  11. stanmwa

No fear in Haiti

You have many points indeed
  12. stanmwa

This is Guka - Niweke?

Nice. I love it
  13. stanmwa

Former top cop is gone

He was a thief?
  14. stanmwa

Sifuna, Ndii, Gaitho and Pst. Ng'ang'a

Hapo kwa Ndii they are dead wrong. Ingekuwa gachietha ingekuwa 101%
  15. stanmwa

Siku ikianza vibaya...

The hail of stones into the car look scary AF
  16. stanmwa

Monster tuktuks

In mombasa they got to make them soft top. The weather!
  17. stanmwa

Clouds are Gathering

Others, yes. I am not. Did not vote for them
  18. stanmwa

Clouds are Gathering

People are regretting
  19. stanmwa

You don't even need sophisticated schemes......

Ni kama ile ya maina wa ma capsicum za green houses
  20. stanmwa

Afadhali mlevi

People are now beginning to realize the mistake they made. Late bloomers ni wengi ajabu