1. Circledot

Konyagi makasiriko

Standoff as Uhuru rejects assigned retired president’s official office https://nation.africa/kenya/news/standoff-as-uhuru-rejects-assigned-retired-president-s-official-office-4581348#story He still in denial
  2. Circledot

Usd vs ksh

145.50 Kenyan Shilling 15 Feb, 12:34 Things starting to look better. Raw materials from ug and Tz will now become available at competitive rates
  3. Circledot

Kalonzo it is in 2027

"Wajackoya na Wamalwa itabidi mgojee! Kalonzo akikuwa candidate kuna shida gani? wacha achukue kiti 2027!" celebrations as Raila names Kalonzo Musyoka as a potential Azimio flagbearer for 2027
  4. Circledot

Former top cop is gone

Sad day for the Police, as top Cop King'ori Mwangi passes away while receiving treatment at the Nairobi Hospital. Go well Mkubwa..
  5. Circledot

Wsr has crossed the red line

https://kenyan-post.com/2023/09/if-you-own-a-car-you-will-start-paying-tax-to-rutos-government-as-he-introduces-yet-another-tax-targeting-all-car-owners/
  6. Circledot

Power handover

So when Murathe said Uhuru kenyatta was ot going to hand over power to a Thief, whom was he refering to???
  7. Circledot

50 dopers returned back to konyagi

We said Uhuru's Northland's invasion was stage managed for sympathy... Now it's emerging that after Raila declared to return maandamano, Uhuru's sheep are being returned to Northland's. There is nothing like silently returning of stolen sheep. Staged managed manenos bore no fruit and Kenyattas...
  8. Circledot

Things hurting baba

Things hurting the father of democracy... 1. President Ruto appointing Luos into government without consulting him 2. UDA party growing its grassroots influence in Nyanza as ODM fizzles out 3. The fact that 8 MPs and over 17 MCAs from Luo Land saying they support Dr. Ruto. Hata kama ni wewe...
  9. Circledot

Name Raila- from Gordon Opio

I heard this conversation on Radio about the fact that there are no children called Raila. Parents do not feel comfortable naming their children "Raila". There is a spiritual reason for this...... Jina ime kingwa in the spiritual realm... By the way, In Hawinga, Alego..only one cow was ever...
  10. Circledot

2008 accord

IEBC declared President Ruto as winner of 2022 election. UN observers agreed with IEBC. AU observers agreed with IEBC. Diplomats agreed with IEBC. Supreme Court unanimously agreed with IEBC. Where will Raila get a Koffi Annan without forgetting 2008 was pushed by AU? Mawe bado ziko ka lorry...
  11. Circledot

Thursday morning tears in kisii

TEARS😭😭😭 POLE JOHN. Hello Raila Odinga ,my name is John Onchwari from Kiabonyoru Ward in Borabu Constituency. What have i done that your ODM goons burnt down my hardware and other businesses completely down 😭😭😭😭😭? ●Have I stole from you or ODM party to open my business? 😭😭😭😭😭 ●After burning my...
  12. Circledot

Bado maandamano

Azimio leaders had met last Thursday at Karen and maybe that's when they planned how even to attack properties belonging to Uhuru and Raila to attract Sympathy, In the meeting Uhuru Kenyatta was in attendance and insisted that Maandamano should go on untill they get a share from the current...
  13. Circledot

Meeting

They are currently meeting at Chungwa House, Lavington Muhoho amejitokeza….!!! Inawauma lakini watazoea
  14. Circledot

Finally, end of monday

And finally, after going through the slums, the drama ends in the Plush Riverside Drive... And looks like the media live coverage has ended. Now, they are going to drink their 350,000 per bottle Johnny Walker Odessy and Glenrothes John Ramsay whiskey as they celebrate messing up the day.. And...
  15. Circledot

Muganga has just woken

Baba slept here at Serena Hotel jana usiku. Now headed for Jacaranda/Kamukunji grounds. 🤣🤣😂😂
  16. Circledot

State house time

State House mnafika Saa ngapi? mchawi amejificha
  17. Circledot

Nrb city

The city is calm and peaceful. Go about your business without fear. Where are you and how is it looking like?
  18. Circledot

Traffic flow

How can admin increase Traffic flow into klist
  19. Circledot

Tobias n sanballat advised

Rt Hon Raila Odinga should open ODM nomination servers before he demands for opening of IEBC servers. H.E Jack Ranguma Former Kisumu Governor
  20. Circledot

Dry like never cn b4

Chania River crossing at Bluepost, Thika. The river has dried up for the first time ever since God said, "Let there be river Chania...." Athi river ni rocks that are visible