1. A

Cheruiyot Kirui ~ The Kenyan Attempting to Ascend Mt.Everest bila O2

There is another one, gitonga wandai, these two must be friends. Gitonga wandai lost a few fingers while on everest, not that he has stopped.
  2. A

gate keeping

Saw some brave things in Uganda. If you are businessman doing well in business and you were say a primary school dropout and you wanted to join a university to study business related courses, they just interview for language proficiency and admit you. In Uganda still, if you were a traditional...
  3. A

The Horn issues

Djibouti read US
  4. A

Aaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

If you ever get one mahali unaenda ku have fun, just go to the furthest place from there. They are patient, and once you are in their crosshairs, they know where you are going before you know. They'll sometimes arrive before you, make you their friend ukitoka story ni he/she left with his...
  5. A

Nyayo error Reloaded

University has a population of 5555.5555
  6. A

Wordle 1,026

I love puzzles but hii kitu sijawahi elewa and am too lazy to look it up
  7. A

Mr and Mrs Kanye West

Understanding fashions and statements is a different realm from the likes of us. Hizi utapata being discussed on E! And other channels for ages. Sooner unaiona in some lounges and people go ga ga
  8. A

It's terrible on our roads

From the photo. Even the cop looks like he's taking his sweet time and still looking at traffic, maybe in a dilemma, to either help or pick the next 50bob.
  9. A

Nyayo error Reloaded

Mkishikana wawili hio ni kaquarter
  10. A

Looks like you are the only one who doesn't know that. Ukiwekwa hizi and especially Subaru, chances of you ever talking to your loved ones again are very, very slim.
  11. A

Coffee

My bushes are doing well
  12. A

Xtrail new model but ni KAA. Hawa ni Dceye
  13. A

Just an Idle Thought

They are also rare. Ata kwa xvideos ni ngumu kuwaona
  14. A

Taiwan tsunami leaves many leaning towers

When was the earthquake? Now imagine the same building after an earthquake. In this photo Id say the engineer who did the foundation might not be the one who did the rest of the building.
  15. A

Promises

Damn. Na yangu naona ikipiga mateke in a few days. Last refill was 2400 yaani a whole thousand
  16. A

Let's 1st agree that it's not about structural integrity. Problem might have been a fault line giving way or opening a bit. The houses are sturdy enough that the foundation doesn't crack affecting the whole structure. So even with a cave in on the ground the structure might bend but not break up.
  17. A

I don't believe there is any building in Kenya constructed after 1990 that would survive leaning like that. Many would crumble at leaning anything over 5°
  18. A

AOB 2st/04/20204

This is nice
  19. A

Lucky sod!

Must have turned his head just on time, a second later we'd be rest In "peacing" him.
  20. A

Then, and now...

She's the only honest 'man' left among Mt. Kenya politicians