1. Alexa Fine

A Complete Guide On Kiwi Fruit Farming In Kenya

This is an awesome read. I love it. It's comprehensive and easy read.
  2. Alexa Fine

the new stupid kenyatalk admin

Hahaha....that is crazy. Am not doing that. Wacha ikae.
  3. Alexa Fine

the new stupid kenyatalk admin

You keep supporting this stupid admin. Now tell me 1. How am I supposed to "inbox" when I can't log in in the first place? 2. What is the essence of "anonymous" when am supposed to share my email with you for you to give me an account. This is the highest level of stupidity and doxing that I...
  4. Alexa Fine

Is the New MCA Village a Blunder?

Well said brother. Which CMS do you propose? Or rather, how can engagement be enhanced in forums?
  5. Alexa Fine

Today's nonsense - Baringo edition

WTF! This is crazy! Hata shule hatukuchapwa hivyo!
  6. Alexa Fine

KenyanList.com aka K-List

Hehehe....this one should come back. To cleanse the other villages. All the dirt used to reside there, I remember.
  7. Alexa Fine

A perfect match. As the grandson will hold the grandfather's hands and show him what has been happening while he was in ICU. The terrain has changed a lil'
  8. Alexa Fine

Why dont these two just combine efforts and give Ktalk a run for their money?
  9. Alexa Fine

Remove media from the top of the homepage

But its still a nuisance. It wastes time. That's the landing page. I should land on content.
  10. Alexa Fine

I said media from homepage. See photo
  11. Alexa Fine

About The site

Kenyans struggling to get post counts!! Oh my!!
  12. Alexa Fine

The humongous google advert is enough!! We hate scrolling down to see relevant content!
  13. Alexa Fine

Please help!!

Wazua.co.ke
  14. Alexa Fine

Kcr question

Lightning bolt connector
  15. Alexa Fine

Confessions

The hustle to get KCrs is real. Hii tuliona pale confessions.co.ke like 5 or 6 years back. Be creative with this Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V thingy!
  16. Alexa Fine

KCr qiuz 3

Stay safe, wank at home.
  17. Alexa Fine

Kenyanlist android app

Mmy question too. I installed and forgot. It should send notifications for watched threads.
  18. Alexa Fine

Safaricom

Sure. I have also noticed an influx of one or two words answers. Quite annoying when you get notifications and check out such. Hii Kcr implementation is still wanting. Seems admin has alot of airtime to dispose or something. Unfortunately, these people who dont have time to read and give worthy...
  19. Alexa Fine

Safaricom

I think guys need some technology lessons. When you check all those thousands of WhatsApp status videos and photos, what do you expect? When you go over 50 sites in a second coz the speeds are good, what do you expect? I feel my intelligence being irritated when people say such crap!
  20. Alexa Fine

How to generate referral links

And it has come to pass. The KCr is gone......Malaysiad like its counterpart. I think the implementation is the problem.