1. M

What's going on pale kijiji ya MCAs

East or west ujiji k-talk remains the best hehe
  2. M

What's going on pale kijiji ya MCAs

Warudishe hio kijiji yetu ASAP ama tufanye vile tulifanya 2007
  3. M

This is Guka - BREAKING NOW: Kwaheri ya Kuonana...

Muzee utajua corona sio muchezo
  4. M

Vijana Keeping Me busy

Mecho ya wazee wajinga lazima in'gareeee
  5. M

Kabisaa, kuteremusha ka single malt scotch mosmos
  6. M

Poa omwamii
  7. M

I will look for u and crush your testicles
  8. M

Kimakia niaje pundaa hii
  9. M

YO...nice one from the Sakajas...

Whats there to celebrate coz u got a bunch of semi-retarded special needs autistic orang'utan-looking bastards? Omeraaa, what is!?! Sisi acha tukule pesa yetu polepole buanaa without being shitted, pissed and puked on
  10. M

YO...nice one from the Sakajas...

Tunangoja tufaranga tufike 18 tukuje tusalamianee......hapo ndio utajua maana ya reggae
  11. M

This is Guka - Breaking: Corona Matches On

Corona na fijana ya ktalk:10 - Wazee wa kijiji: 0 Nobody can stop reggae
  12. M

This is Guka - Ndiyo Hii Evidence; Guys, Shit Could Hit the Fan Because of Idiots Like the Kilifi DG...

We will be 1 million by 1st April. This thing just increases exponentially not linearly like HIV. Anza kutayarisha mapafu,there is no escaping this one....mother nature is fighting back
  13. M

This is Guka - Ndiyo Hii Evidence; Guys, Shit Could Hit the Fan Because of Idiots Like the Kilifi DG...

I have seen so many guys living and leading reckless lives simply juu anajua already ameshazaa mahali etc .....its as if u your child is going to continue living on your behalf after your death......new flash.....! U only have one life, ukisonga umesonga....whether hukuzaa ama ulizaaa 100
  14. M

Hehehe kwani wajukuu watakupea spare lungs.?...what is it with bonobos and thinking that their offsprings will continue living their lives on their behalf after they have gone to greet Jehovah Wanyonyi? Hii stupid and backward mentality ndio imemaliza muafrika
  15. M

Muzee @Field Marshal luwereee......u won't see 2021 even after singing tano tena......agiza crate yako ya mwisho ya whiteKAPS before covid19 ravages your wrinkled lungs before succumbing to a painful death
  16. M

How to last up to 2-3 hours with your wife

Hehehe 20 years? Kweli marriage is a prison!