1. M

He's Africa's Second EMPEROR after BOKASA...

...EMPEROR Jameson "Wamashati" Munyua Wanjohi
  2. M

Drumpf's Hog-fed Private Army

...also Becky
  3. M

WHAT ARE YOU WATCHING OR READING

Yesterday I re-read The Thirty Nine Steps... today watched the movie based on the 1915 adventure novel
  4. M

10,000 watts

Hii kitu ilifanya nikuwe suspended chuo for a whole week banae
  5. M

Msidhani Ujinga, Utaisha Haraka

Almost all tech innovations done in USA are from immigrants.
  6. M

Msidhani Ujinga, Utaisha Haraka

America is a third world country wearing a Gucci belt
  7. M

A perspective on the USA today

CC @Okiya
  8. M

AOB Monday 27st April- Tiresias

Or the musty smell of an old book that makes your nose twitch...or the ritual of bookmarking...sigh
  9. M

Millennials won’t know the pleasures of being the only one who was allowed to operate this thing....

It used to be fun forwarding and rewinding the video in motion
  10. M

Abandoned

Fascinating... Could you share some pics about them, or their location please?
  11. M

Abandoned

TIA. Will appreciate
  12. M

Abandoned

Would love to know the history or story behind this. Also, why the two (Italian and Kenyan) flags?
  13. M

Nobody is laughing now!..

MJ was hiding his messed up nose after plastic surgery, done by muzungu. The nose never healed up. The muzungu dint want a niggah who looks like muzungu
  14. M

Msito Trump...ni mwepesi wa akili

@Mwalimu-G ...I'm sorry but I have to ask. Dont people do puzzles anymore? Where you start with an answer and finish with a...hint?
  15. M

Msito Trump...ni mwepesi wa akili

Waiting to see how many are going to *see* it. Good one mwarim! :cool:
  16. M

Homosexual loving Obama

Endorsed !
  17. M

20 KCr for the most hilarious answer

Hii ni watu wa vodoski na muguks wamekojolea pale mlolongo
  18. M

black saints yet the whites see blacks as inferior race

Huko ata umeenda nyuma sana Two Popes Praying To The Black Madonna Read more here http://bpatpiwh.blogspot.com/2013/03/two-popes-praying-to-black-madonna.html
  19. M

For KCr 20

Hio ni Triumph Coupe
  20. M

Bernie Sanders endorses Joe Biden

“I'm asking every Democrat, I'm asking every independent, I'm asking a lot of Republicans, to come together in this campaign to support your candidacy, which I endorse, Sanders says.