1. L

Princess Kidik Kufura Kama Madathi

What happens if the kids step up tomorrow. Sometimes silence is golden Bana.
  2. L

Camo thread - find the snakes

Can't spot copper head....given up trying
  3. L

Jeremiah Kioni finally says it

When you start quoting MK just know your goose is cooked!!!
  4. L

Thika town to be elevated to city status

I wonder the fascinations of being a city, lives ain't gonna be cheaper but costlier with possible new taxes to boot to sustain it.i would rather they remain a town but it's ok if they do wish to be a city....
  5. L

Ferk the 🚨

Beautiful scenes..he deserved it.
  6. L

Finally ame step kando

Just seen a disturbing clip of someone being executed pale twitter ... damn, can't post it here. Totally in a submissive manner....head shot utadhani karau ako CODM. Nowonder I say Askari si Binadamu. He appears not rowdy....the two cops walk past the dead guy like they did nothing. Unfortunate...
  7. L

Finally ame step kando

Doesn't bring back an innocent soul lost; this was the most senseless murder by our force, it was never a service.
  8. L

Ferk the 🚨

I used to advocate for police but no more... there's something totally broken here. It could be anyone son or anyone on that bike and many other malpractices undocumented done by the force, it's not a service. Sth is amiss, if we don't take care of these youth, by treating them well, governing...
  9. L

Homabay mushere na nyama

This is setting up ground work for sth massive in 2027....not that the guy is popular.
  10. L

George Njoroge: ICT Guru Tasked With Making Raila President

Shida Tu ni ukweli...but "distasteful".....we are lost as a nation.
  11. L

TAWE 🤣 Bure & Bure Kabisa Days are Numbered 🤣 TAWE

These guys have wasted 5 years with nothing to show. Infact wetangula still hasn't seen the need to expand the Kitale-Eldoret route a passage that links to his village..if at least he can't do it for himself he can do it for his people. Bure kabisa on the other hand does nothing and nothing at...
  12. L

Mudavadi to Mt Kenya : You risk loosing DP Position

Worst bet...UDA made bold moves too soon...Riggy G or not the nation was tired of UDA.. the early divorce didn't seem to cure the malady.
  13. L

Trigger Happy Nation

Who instigated the crowd...that's a self inflicted injury
  14. L

Trigger Happy Nation

Peana gathee😂....kumi bila breaks (kbk).
  15. L

Trigger Happy Nation

Uzuri hachagui, anagonga home and away!!! I don't know who advises him sometimes or perhaps the police are acting unilaterally without proper facts!!! Vitu zingine makes me wonder alot about our intelligence units.... what's their job? 2027 rigging will be a massive problem....I don't see how he...
  16. L

Spineless Kasongo

Mongrel of a government, this guy is so disappointing.
  17. L

This should worry every Kenyan

Everything Kenya builds nowadays must have a, what's in it for me clause. There was a time globalisation and outsourcing were butter and bread... apparently while more and more nations are concerned about building and utilizing home made solutions, we seem to prefer working with companies that...
  18. L

Breaking Thika Road: I hope all listers are safe

Lakini wanaimba must go...weeh!!??
  19. L

MoU

I get your narrative..if you follow presidential rallies don't sit at the dias..mingle down as I do.. that's my job...your guy is in trouble. But lets agree to disagree.