1. V

FIGHTING RUTO ISN'T EASY

Atwoli changing tone from Ruto will not be in ballot to Ruto might be president fighting Ruto isn't easy
  2. V

TEARS OF MARRIAGE PART 21 - 32

*Tears of Marriage* *Part 21* *Date: 22/04/2020* My heart was in my hand when the knob turned and the door opened. I came fac to face with my wife. From the look on her face, I sensed danger. I had received her slap earlier and I didn't want to get a second one. I waited for her to usher...
  3. V

VERIFICATION ON INSTAGRAM

🔰 Hᴏᴡ Tᴏ Gᴇᴛ Vᴇʀɪғɪᴇᴅ Bᴀᴅɢᴇ Oɴ Iɴsᴛᴀɢʀᴀᴍ 🔰 sᴛᴇᴘ 1. Tᴏ Gᴇᴛ Vᴇʀɪғɪᴇᴅ Bᴀᴅɢᴇ Oɴ Iɴsᴛᴀɢʀᴀᴍ ɢᴏ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀᴘᴘ sᴛᴏʀᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴅᴏᴡɴʟᴏᴀᴅ “ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀɴᴇᴛ ᴠᴘɴ” ɪᴛ’s ғʀᴇᴇ. (ᴡᴏʀᴋs ʙᴇsᴛ ᴡɪᴛʜ ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀɴᴇᴛ) sᴛᴇᴘ 2. sᴛᴀʀᴛ ʏᴏᴜʀ ғʀᴇᴇ ᴛʀɪᴀʟ ғᴏʀ 7 ᴅᴀʏs ᴛʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ ᴄᴀɴᴄᴇʟ ʀɪɢʜᴛ ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ᴏʀ ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ ᴊᴜsᴛ ᴜsᴇ ʟᴜᴄᴋʏ ᴘᴀᴛᴄʜᴇʀ ɪғ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʀᴇ...
  4. V

GET YOUTUBE VIEWS

Get over 1k legit views on youtube overnight! (I have not tested in yet) 1. Head over to growviews and sign up for an account growviews{.}com 2. Run the autoplayer overnight and gain credits. Usually 1 credit=1 view You don't have to sign into your youtube or have to download anything 3...
  5. V

TEARS OF MARRIAGE PART 20

*Tears of Marriage* *Part 20* This was mind blowing. How can a married woman be in love with me? Cheating on my wife was the last thing I expected. In my heart I was suspecting my wife was cheating on me. In the beginning, I thought she was cheating on me with Henry; Fudelis' husband but today...
  6. V

TEARS OF MARRIAGE PART 11 - 19

*Tears of Marriage* *Part 11 *: * I met Chelagat at waiting for me in the departmental offices. She was finely dressed. Her clothes fitted her as if she was born with them. When she saw me, she burst into a loud laughter. I wanted to laugh too but I remembered the African saying that...
  7. V

TEARS OF MARRIAGE PART 5 - 10

*Tears of Marriage* *Part 5* *Date: 31/03/2020* My wife was behaving weird. This is not the kind of marriage I expected to have. I always wanted my marriage to be a model to the others. I wanted people to use me as an example of an ideal marriage. All in all, she had decided. I left her...
  8. V

TEARS OF MARRIAGE PART 1 - 4

*Tears of Marriage* *Part one* My wife had been cheating on me for two months now. I discovered it after I got her deleting messages from her phone. This was not her norm. Ever since I started dating her she had never deleted her texts neither did she walk around with her phone. So when I...
  9. V

APPLE FARMING

Someoje told me apple farming is very lucrative for your own benefit do research
  10. V

SENATE SHENANIGANS

48 senators signed to kick out kindiki, were this signatures genuine or the same with murkomen and kihika case
  11. V

TODAY CORONA UPDATE

66 new cases of COVID_19
  12. V

KINDIKI OUT

48 senators has voted to ousted KINDIKI as deputy speaker which has raised concern since KINDIKI has never been engaged in any sort of politics
  13. V

RAILA MEETS WOMEN

Raila has today met ngilu, waiguru and many other women leaders at Capitol Hill to discuss on post covid solutions and gender balance
  14. V

JALANGO SEX CLUB

Boy's club which renowned radio presenter is a member has been trending for a better part of the day for allegations that they fuck any lady they come across for 4k
  15. V

MUSEVENI ANATUMA POLISI

On Twitter the president of uganda yoweri kaguta MUSEVENI declared that there was an extension of lockdown and a brave Citizen dared to ask him to allow public transport to operate, MUSEVENI responded asking the citizen to say where he wanted to go so that he can send the police to drop him
  16. V

RUTO SILENCE

Where is Ruto , Ruto is back to the drawing board meeting with his advisers to settle on the best comeback
  17. V

BABU OWINO NI MUONGO

John Orinda DJ Evolve’s father has rubbished rumors that his son has been discharged from hospital. Babu Owino, who shot the disc jockey whose real name is Felix Orinda, in a recent interview with Jalang’o said that he had settled the hospital bill and that Evolve was discharged.
  18. V

HUKU NI WAPI JAMENI?

I have referred by a friend into this site and kindly please tell me it's benefits
  19. V

SAKAJA BURE KABISA

sakaja anajifanya na kisungu mingi Kyle Senate lakini kwa ground hakuna kitu anasema, juzi tu watu wameanza kubomolewa manyumba hakuna kitu amesema , watu wanakufa njaa na bado anajificha alafu anarapp na vijana wake wanaishi langata hawajui shida Ni nini ati tustay at home kwani tutakula cushions