1. Ole Waru

Shipping stuff from Brazil to Kenya

I'd like to ship some items that are only available in south America, does anybody know of a shipping or forwarding agent that handles this route? just small items that can be done through air.
  2. Ole Waru

An omen

3. Ole Waru

Matsusaka Wagyu The Most Expensive Beef In The World

one bite is like 20k going down your throat :eek:
  4. Ole Waru

What a great circus we have going

https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1734160119905079336?s=20 i also heard that we are going to start load shedding funny nation we live in, i can't help but laugh
  5. Ole Waru

Itumbi issuing threats

6. Ole Waru

WHO BENEFITS FROM MARRIAGE?

He's 68 years old. Retired pensioner. Worked all his life to raise his kids. Deprived himself of life's pleasures to pay expensive school fees and living expenses for his kids abroad. They are now well-off in Europe and America. His wife, 60, has relocated to live with her kids. He's alone back...
  7. Ole Waru

Hapa tulisema aje

8. Ole Waru

France riots, what's going on

France riots: Why do the banlieues erupt time and time again? - BBC News Naona watu wakilalamika sana about black immigrants who have a high sense of entitlement and think they are above the law
  9. Ole Waru

Tour De France Stage 3 Highlights

10. Ole Waru

Meta is planning on crushing twitter with the new threads app

Threads, an Instagram app on the App Store (apple.com) Meta/facebook might be trying to take advantage of the controversy surrounding twitter by creating an app that will allow people to mass migrate, it might or might not work, let's see how it goes.
  11. Ole Waru

What happened to this great company

12. Ole Waru

built to last

hizi lorry kwani ziliundwa aje, they last a lifetime
  13. Ole Waru

Legend

Le An Iranian man who happens to look like Lionel Messi has been accused of using the football legend’s identity to con women into sleeping with him Reza Parastesh, AKA ‘Fake Messi’, has reportedly slept with 23 people, although these women have claimed they wouldn’t have done so if they knew...
  14. Ole Waru

State house public auction catalog

Watu wajipange
  15. Ole Waru

Car parts thieves Stay alert

16. Ole Waru

Another indicator that the economy is bad

One thing that I have noticed is the high number of vehicles on sale, especially high end luxury cars, right now yards seem to be full and buyers are few, that indicates that people are trying to dispose off assets due to tough economic situation.
  17. Ole Waru

Meria alipotea wapi

Last seen in Congo
  18. Ole Waru

People Eat Ugali Get Energy Of Tumbo