2. Internet

AoB 09022024

Niaje idler in chief :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: bado uko huku
  3. Internet

This forum is still active?

Wawuuuu.
  4. Internet

Disposal of Unclaimed Bodies

Here is my theory on that burial thing. The history we know was written by wazungus who came to Kenya in late 1800s. When they came to Kenya dysentery and small pox followed them ravaging the people. It could be they used biological warfare by intentionally spreading these diseases to weaken...
  5. Internet

Stupid son

Does Mudavadi get taxpayer funded bodyguards?
  6. Internet

This is Guka - This is Becoming Too Much Banae.....................

Killing children is the saitanic
  7. Internet

BREAKING! Francis Atwoli

You seem to be extremely free. Wewe hukuwa retirement ama?
  8. Internet

Russia threatens the US: We can deploy troops in Cuba and Venezuela

Russia brought peace to Syria so it makes sense to want Putin's help.
  9. Internet

Russia threatens the US: We can deploy troops in Cuba and Venezuela

Meanwhile Mali people want France out and Russia in.
  10. Internet

Kalonzo

Wakamba!
  11. Internet

Fuck D Minus

Have you noticed that non of the presidential candidates have criticised Kenya police brutality or their plans to increase human rights in Kenya? Not Raila, not Ruto, not Mudavadi.
  12. Internet

Conman Benji Ndolo to seek MP seat

Kangundo voters are about to be conned
  13. Internet

D- shoots his senior

Kenya would still be a colony if we were to rely on men like you... I am assuming you are a man. It is a really bad look when a man is encouraging another man to choose fear. That is the role of mothers and wives and daughters.
  14. Internet

D- shoots his senior

Before the year is over there will be more dead officers killed by their fellow officers. Mark this comment
  15. Internet

Eye drops

Ant waist. Sukari nguru
  16. Internet

Radioactive material at the port

Does radiation stick on inanimate objects such as clothes and machinery? 🤔🤔
  17. Internet

Ndii Mainas

Nimeona hizi mask sana lately. Zinaitwaje? Zimetokea wapi?
  18. Internet

Student Who Missed University for 14 Years Speaks After Receiving Life-Changing Deal

Going into med school at 32. She will be a doctor at 40 years old. Amezaa already au atabaki mawe?
  19. Internet

Ramogi TV ochopo

Trevor Ombija was smiling so much I found myself smiling na sijui kijaluo. I'm happy for my Jaluo brodas. Every community deserves a TV station