1. eye_scream

kabuda robbed by prostitutes

we iza joh!😂
  2. eye_scream

It's 'bout to go down!😂

I have this girl that i have a crush on but i don't know if she feels the same and had once gone on a romantic strawl . We stopped talking bcoz she's my classmate and it sometimes gets awkward but i badly want to f* her, dryspell + kabaridi si jokes😂 What should i do!
  3. eye_scream

Africa's Strangest Borders

proud to be African😎💪🏾💯😂
  4. eye_scream

Enyasore!!!

😂noma joh 🔥
  5. eye_scream

Adult(18+) Mukhisa Kituyi!!

🤣😂
  6. eye_scream

Adult(18+) Mukhisa Kituyi!!

😂alaa
  7. eye_scream

Gashwin Joins GYM

😂washapata njia ingine ya kuiba doh ya wananchi
  8. eye_scream

Disappearances

where the f*ck are they going
  9. eye_scream

Marriage

so sad to go through all that to end up in jail😥
  10. eye_scream

Nilikua na mchumba wangu

This song just never gets old.
  11. eye_scream

The Āhuacatl (Testicles) Wars...

😂hdi kuna series ..alaa Netflix zii
  12. eye_scream

Vietnam

😂🤣🤣😂 Kenya sihami
  13. eye_scream

Vietnam

😂unasema aje nkama inakuanga intentional
  14. eye_scream

Texas Based, Kenyan Serial Killer

alaa from texas ameona amuok Kanairo tutumaliza!
  15. eye_scream

INTERIOR CS Fred Matiang'i extends Nationwide curfew for 60days.

TF! io ni ya kwake kejani😂
  16. eye_scream

in the headlines

this is why I hate politics.
  17. eye_scream

Nature ways

🤔and the badger died can't believe it. i thought that was the toughest animal in the savannah!
  18. eye_scream

vitu kwa ground

inaitwa Kenya😂💔
  19. eye_scream

How to Get Rich- Twa Twa Edition

😂ao ndo power couple sasa!