1. G

Why you should not speed in foggy weather

Huku ni wapi?
  2. G

From 21-year-old redundant factory worker to full-time TikTok star.

I wonder how much he has made so far
  3. G

Scotch breakfast

Using a moisturizer is not a safety hazard mate
  4. G

How Kenyan rose to Become Manager at Boeing

This is purely due to the position of the sun in relation to the subject being photographed. Most majuu countries are in the tropics. Thus they get sunlight at an angle. On the equator, the sun is always directly above the subject which is bad in photography. If you want to achieve a similar...
  5. G

Consumer Protection

They should provide unlimited Internet on the safaricom registered line
  6. G

Delamere Yoghurt

Hii mambo ya Daima hapa ni shocking. Any news on KCC and Fresha
  7. G

Delamere Yoghurt

My friend. You did not drink any milk nor any milk powder. You just had a blend of corn flour, henna(the popular nail cosmetics loved by Arabs and Somalis), a bunch of stabilisers, chemicals and some coloring agents 😆😆 Pole bro. Watch the video below
  8. G

Micropay for microwork.

Hawa watu hujionea bwana. Imagine waking up everyday to watch clips of beheadings, child rape and molestation etc without an option. Hii ni mental torture