1. H

Cars all looks the same

In 2015, the ex-Chairman of BBH London, Jim Carroll recalled his realisation 32 years earlier that aerodynamic tests had begun to make all cars look alike: “Some of you will recall the day in 1983 when we woke up and noticed that the cars all looked the same. There was a simple explanation...
  2. H

Nyeri town, is this true

3. H

Mc Fullstop famous reggae Mc seriously ill

NRG's reggae Mc, John Maina aka Mc Fullstop in an emotional tweet tells Kenyans that his health condition seems to be too bad to overcome . "Hii imeenda” literally. My left lung has totally collapsed nimebaki na moja. In 2021 i was diagnosed with TB ya lungs ikasosi lungs kabisa. 2022...
  4. H

Maandamano Monday

CBD is a ghost town ahead of planned demos Thicker road iko nywee
  5. H

Mega machine

A monster machine with a lifting capacity of 85 tons
  6. H

Mzinga inaenda hivyo

https://fb.watch/jvS-8Ciy_7/
  7. H

Made in Kenya - Raspberry Pi

We’re delighted to say that, as of this week, we’re manufacturing Raspberry Pi Pico for the African market in Kenya, at Gearbox Europlacer in Nairobi. Those of you who’ve been with us since the start of the Raspberry Pi story will recall that we began building Raspberry Pis in China in 2012...
  8. H

Uganda hawataki ujinga

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-africa-65038597
  9. H

Sonko likes keeping records

10. H

DCI Detectives Confirm Jeff Mwathi Was Killed

Detectives working on the probe have ruled out earlier reports that Jeff might have killed himself on the day he visited the house of Lawrence Njuguna, alias DJ Fatxo
  11. H

Somali ladies in Mogadishu in late 1960s

In the 60s Somalia was described as the most democratic country on the African continent. People expressed themselves without fear unlike in most post-independent African countries where authoritarianism was being entrenched. This was derived from the traditional principle that every...
  12. H

Incoming president of Nigeria Bola Tinubu

Acknowledgement: copied from https://web.facebook.com/opiyo.levin facebook page Can your past define your future? Of course not!! Just 30 years ago the FBI and American Drug Enforcement Agency linked the incoming president of Nigeria Bola Tinubu to a network of heroin traffickers in...
  13. H

Nairobi Commuter rail

Did you know that the Nairobi Commuter Rail Service can take you right into the Jomo Kenyatta Airport. If you work inside the Airport or are intending to catch a flight, you can catch the train from the Nairobi Central station at 5:45 a.m, 1:30 p.m and 8:20 p.m to the Embakasi Village station...
  14. H

Extreme 10-4 Kenya's Prestigious Mountain Bike Race (2023)

Racing through the beautiful Borana conservancy on the slopes of Mt. Kenya, the riders have to climb from 4,000ft to 10,000ft all the way up then come down. The heat, the singe tracks, the sand, the steep hills and dehydration will test everyone's mental capability as well as physical fitness...