2. H

Today's NONSENSE

guess who this is
  3. H

Terrible accident at Kayole, Naivasha.

sikujua iko Kayole ya Naivasha
  4. H

Cars all looks the same

In 2015, the ex-Chairman of BBH London, Jim Carroll recalled his realisation 32 years earlier that aerodynamic tests had begun to make all cars look alike: “Some of you will recall the day in 1983 when we woke up and noticed that the cars all looked the same. There was a simple explanation...
  5. H

Nyeri town, is this true

6. H

Mc Fullstop famous reggae Mc seriously ill

NRG's reggae Mc, John Maina aka Mc Fullstop in an emotional tweet tells Kenyans that his health condition seems to be too bad to overcome . "Hii imeenda” literally. My left lung has totally collapsed nimebaki na moja. In 2021 i was diagnosed with TB ya lungs ikasosi lungs kabisa. 2022...
  7. H

The Games will Get Dirtier

Former President Uhuru Kenyatta Northlands farm on fire
  8. H

Psychology Theory 041

Same reason LGBTQ group is pushing for it's ideals to be taught to children, they know the young mind can be moulded, why have drag queens in the classroom?
  9. H

Maandamano Monday

10. H

Maandamano Monday

CBD is a ghost town ahead of planned demos Thicker road iko nywee
  11. H

Mega machine

A monster machine with a lifting capacity of 85 tons
  12. H

Weekly Thread Analysis

Why don't you add this thread to your tally as well, it's clear you guys are visiting just to see what's going on expecting things to come to a stand still
  13. H

Mzinga inaenda hivyo

https://fb.watch/jvS-8Ciy_7/
  14. H

How Frequent are Power Outages in Your Area?

already happening, have had to call kplc twice
  15. H

Made in Kenya - Raspberry Pi

We’re delighted to say that, as of this week, we’re manufacturing Raspberry Pi Pico for the African market in Kenya, at Gearbox Europlacer in Nairobi. Those of you who’ve been with us since the start of the Raspberry Pi story will recall that we began building Raspberry Pis in China in 2012...