1. sally

Charged for raping a woman who sent pornographic Video to him! does this make sense?

Do you know what rape does to a woman? many victims commit suicide after being raped
  2. sally

Charged for raping a woman who sent pornographic Video to him! does this make sense?

such men should be castrated, does watching a violent movie mean that i want to be murdered? some empty headed men don't understand what consent means
  3. sally

Do not tease a lion

so sad to watch
  4. sally

Goods ilikuwa ifike but someone snitched!!!

Sasa unanitusi juu nilikataa kukutumia picha, siezi nikakutumia picha zangu nikiwa uchi ndio ujinice
  5. sally

Sipendi stori za huyo mubaba
  6. sally

Eti “inakuja kuharibu watoto wa Kenya” lol
  7. sally

snitches everywhere

Siwezi mind, as long as sio mubaba
  8. sally

Tangazo! Tangazo! Klist Cookout Competition

please include me as well
  9. sally

Share widely

re
  10. sally

A pre-match death

Hutu tumzee natuoneanga huruma sana, ukiwapatia hawawezani lakini hawawezi acha
  11. sally

Another bustard promoting taking advantage of young school girls

Lyrics: Young girl, young girl... In love, with the dreadlocks... who oh Young little girl say she love the natty dread, she love the natty dreadlocks gone to bed Young little girl say she love the natty dread, she love the natty dreadlocks gone to bed She can't let her mammy know And she...
  12. sally

Heartbroken

The problem with these old men is that they think that money can buy love, once they provide money they think that it takes care of everything, us young ladies like to be taken out, go to the club and party all night and make love all day, they just can't keep up.
  13. sally

This song should be banned, burstards glorifying underage sex

The kind of music hood rats named ivory coast listen to
  14. sally

This song should be banned, burstards glorifying underage sex

lyrics: Mmmm... so nice She was a teenage girl though so lovely, We rolled around on my bedroom floor, I knew she was young but lot she excite me, And everytime she touch me I cried for more She gives ital love, Make me feel live salt and pepper, She gives me Ital love, I never knew she was so...
  15. sally

Prostitutes are also human and have mouths to feed, this is sad

Following the discovery of dismembered body parts of a monstrously murdered woman at Tumaini Pry School playground in Umoja II on May 31st 2020, the suspect; 42-yr-old David Migwi Kariuki has been arrested by DCI Detectives at a house where he moved after the heinous act. Detectives...
  16. sally

Avoid touching Men

Avoid touching MEN to stop the spread of COVID-19 M- Mouth E- Eye N- Nose Follow WOMEN to prevent COVID-19. W- Wash your hands with soap under running water. O-. Obey directives M-. Move away from crowded places E- Exercise regularly N-. No hand shaking WOMEN are the joy of the world...
  17. sally

I used to like this song until i realized how bad it is

So when you are having sex with your partner and they start crying because it's painful you think it's good to "push it in some more" that is a beastly act and a sexual offense to say the least
  18. sally

makena ni nani? what makes me an intruder isn't this a public forum?
  19. sally

This is so wrong That sounds to me like rape, this song actually glorifies rape, that long haired, bearded beast looks like a rapist and should be locked up.