1. Bjurmann

Raburu quits Citizen TV

Such families utapata Mali iliisha kitambo.
  2. Bjurmann

Raburu quits Citizen TV

Uko na mchezo sana
  3. Bjurmann

Prigozhin amesema kama mbaya mbaya

The enemy here being?
  4. Bjurmann

Prigozhin amesema kama mbaya mbaya

Too much risk to take. Especially when the world over sees you as the aggresor. Me thinks he didn't play smart in the invasion. And he looks deranged
  5. Bjurmann

MCA - New UI & Login

Nimejaribu Ku log in ikaniitisha details. Sioni kama ni worth it. By kesho withdrawal symptoms za ktalk zitakuwa zimeisha.
  6. Bjurmann

AOB202030211

How did you know what it means?
  7. Bjurmann

This is Guka - AoB020220230

Got it
  8. Bjurmann

Asante lakini wacha nijifanye nimeelewa
  9. Bjurmann

Am slow. Explain in kyuk
  10. Bjurmann

The Inaugural Mombasa-Dubai Kenya Airways flight

Doesn't drop or pick. Refuelling only
  11. Bjurmann

This is Guka - Mathematically-Challenged Joho Cum Dumb Resigns...

I thought they had a smoking gun when it came to the supreme court. Kumbe hata the polling stations they had given out to tally ilikuwa Tu ni hot air. Yaani their hope was sabotage. When you run away from a responsibility you have participated in only to bolt at the last minute with no clear...
  12. Bjurmann

But si unaona hawa Cherera four their agenda was to burn Kenya because they were even reading for us numbers only to bolt at the last minute? And disown the process they were engaged in. Who does that? They should have resigned long ago.
  13. Bjurmann

KDF ni Moto. The only time we have been caught unawares is during that change over period when our mariakani based heroes took charge in a camp in Som and few days later were overrun by al Shaitan just even before they could get bearings. Otherwise KDF ikiamua kukunjia even Congo forest itakaa...
  14. Bjurmann

Low IQ guks. If I want you to resign from this page,I will just call you somewhere, give you a pen and a written statement with an official letterhead written KENYANLIST for you to read. It will have a space for you to sign and today's date. After you are through reading,it will dawn on you that...
  15. Bjurmann

Paja mwanangu

Umerogwa na wachonyi early man
  16. Bjurmann

Wacha tukazike Queen

Nyayoo?
  17. Bjurmann

Uku ndio pesa huisha! thighs manenoz

Weka ma upskirts mdau
  18. Bjurmann

Supreme Court: post mortem

Eish hata ikiwa ni ahadi majameni? Kukuyus are done with the Kenyattas aki ya nani. And it took his son to fulfill this mantra. What a sorry state to find yourself in? Even if I don't like mono baller or that old Mzee from Ndeiya who eats dirty titties for breakfast na kuomba whitecaps. I cannot...
  19. Bjurmann

Supreme Court: post mortem

Kukuyus are so happy with this result. Young and old. Uhuru Kenyatta must be watching this developments with a lot of questions going through his mind. What did I to my people for example? Including women? Very painful especially as you age.
  20. Bjurmann

An Ode to All Azimio Supporters, especially those from the GEMA Nation

Ni hot air tu mumejaza Tu Kwa kichwa. Mpaka huyo muombaji Mzee wa Ndeiya. Wakiwa na huyo mono baller. Kenya ni yetu sote. I was not there in 1963. Most people I see in Gatundu born before this date refused asimio doctrine. But nyinyi we respect your freedom of choice but you must rub it in to...