1. JUELZ

kenya exporting corona

three cases detected in urwanda from kenya
  2. JUELZ

I never take this guy seriously. Do you?

macharia is an omunyambi to take the blame which should be directed at uhuru
  3. JUELZ

Gema nation kujeni hapa mbele kwa jukoa, Mambo ya nyuma ya tent staki

yiu guys wenye huleta this argument why cant ruto do this and that do you know that the deputy has no power according to the constitution
  4. JUELZ

Gema nation kujeni hapa mbele kwa jukoa, Mambo ya nyuma ya tent staki

wtf is he talking about, the economy has already collapsed
  5. JUELZ

Kamenuka Wasido

looks like a gideon moi sponsored demo, if you noticed ruto anatumaa non kalenjins to press conferences
  6. JUELZ

Moses Kuria's Gatundu South seat imeonekaniwa

he isthe absolute worst, which president amewahi kopa deni mingi hivyo in such a small time span
  7. JUELZ

What Next for WSR

uhuru na loyalty hawawezi patana
  8. JUELZ

Matatus, Boda bodas, taxis to be banned from carrying milk

https://www.the-star.co.ke/amp/news/2020-03-04-matatus-boda-bodas-taxis-to-be-banned-from-carrying-milk/?__twitter_impression=true
  9. JUELZ

Mayora in K24: Dynasties Families to rule Kenya

manyora is saying what alot dont want to hear, he is infact saying the truth uhuru has to give gideon the seat
  10. JUELZ

Locust watch: Muranga

crazy, govt is playing with this locust issue, it should be declared a national disaster
  11. JUELZ

BBI Mombasa: Official thread

kenya were fucked, debt is messing us financially, locusts zinakula mimea zetu lakini siasa carries the order of the day. any peasant who goes to these rallies is a fukin idiot
  12. JUELZ

LOCUST MENACE

locusts have now spread to kitui, turkana, baringo, uasin gishu counties. fact is if treasury had released the 230 million to fight them we could have had a chance to win the fight but the president played politics by deliberately sabotaging hi minister to make him look incompetent he only...
  13. JUELZ

Bahati MP Kimani Ngunjiri ako na jokes

we know who is the biggest poacher in kenya
  14. JUELZ

Is this female lister a member here?

was posted long ago before it was posted here
  15. JUELZ

What exactly is the problem with humans these days?

my fren 230 million was released tto fight the locust hii 30 million sijui unatoa wapi. i can say it was an act of sabotage by the president to make kiunjuri look incompetent
  16. JUELZ

Their time to eat: Ukur Yatani

wacha wakule, if he doesnt appoint hi people nani atawaandika
  17. JUELZ

Kakamega Rallies: Official Thread

cowards
  18. JUELZ

Baba Na Mlevi Hawatoboi Centro....

@Mwalimu-G how are things on the ground